We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Fayetteville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Fayetteville to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Fayetteville
110 Redstone Drive, Fayetteville, TN 37334   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points!
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Fayetteville
Georgia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

This was the best Hampton Inn I have stay at. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was very good..If you are in the area you will need to ask for directions GPS doesn't have it yet..It is brand new. Really enjoyed visiting Fayetteville, TN

Room Tip: We stayed on 4th floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    21
    3
    0
    0
See reviews for
25
24
4
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ocean Springs, Mississippi
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

My husband travels for work so we stay in a wide variety of hotels. We have never stayed in a Hampton Inn (due to his company having a price limit, this chain is usually out of policy) but we are very glad we decided to stay at this hotel. The hotel seems brand new. Everything is clean and updated. My only complaint is that when we booked we asked for a room with a bathtub (our infant son travels with us) and told we would have one in our room but instead we were given a handicap king bed room with a walkin shower. When we called the first desk, the gentlemen was very polite and tried to find us a different room but with no success, we just stayed in the orignal room that they assigned us. Also, they have a nice selection for breakfast! Overall a great stay.

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enterprise, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

This hotel was brand new. It was very clean and had an overall good appearance. The breakfast was good in the mornings. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Room was nice. Brand new restaurant next door.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennesaw, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

We first time stayed at D C last year with my family. Every one enjoyed the stay for convenience and cleanness. I started look for the Hampton Inn every time we travel. We decided to join the membership since we retire and travel a lot. We hope you will keep up good job as long as in your business. Hiroko

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DC
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
42 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

originally from Fayetteville…used to be a time when there wasn't any chain hotels in town. About ten years ago the town got a Best Western…now there is a brand new Hampton Inn. The price and relative newness of the hotel make it not only your best choice but really your only choice. Do not, however, assume that lack of competition makes for a poor stay. We stayed in a suite and were overwhelmed by the size of room and quality of furniture and furnishings. There really is no reason to stay in Fayetteville unless it is business or family related…but if you do this hotel is the place to stay…FYI, the Benningan's next door has only been in business for a month and the food wait time and service reflects the "hey we are all new and learning this whole food business."

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2014

While it's not technically downtown, it IS literally next door to Bennigan's restaurant, and located right behind Castaway's (two of Fayetteville's newer and nicer eateries). It's also within walking distance of plenty of convenient shopping. This Hampton Inn is very new and fresh, with an excellent exercise room (and an outdoor seasonal pool). Breakfast is complimentary and choices are good (hot and cold). Complimentary coffees and teas are available 24 hours a day. We'll definitely stay at this hotel the next time we're in Fayetteville.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Turin, Italy
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

The Hampton Inn is a good solution for business travel in Tennessee. Very nice place, very kindly persons and very very clean rooms. The Hotel have also the good services. In the future i hope is also encreased the choice in the breakfast food.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Fayetteville

Address: 110 Redstone Drive, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy modern amenities and facilities, spacious guestrooms and true Southern hospitality at the Hampton Inn Fayetteville. The hotel is suitably located close to the Fayetteville-Lincoln Industrial Park, and major regional companies. Rooms and suites feature high-speed wireless internet access, LCD flat screen TVs, in-room movie channel, coffee maker, iron and ironing board. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Fayetteville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.