We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Favorite place to visit with out of towners” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Krispy Kreme Donuts Farragut, Tn

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Krispy Kreme Donuts Farragut, Tn
11208 Kingston Pike, Farragut, TN
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 20 Restaurants in Farragut
Cuisines: Donuts
Restaurant details
Kingston, Tennessee
Top Contributor
189 reviews 189 reviews
143 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
“Favorite place to visit with out of towners”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

A must visit with all out of town family. Who doesn't want to stop at KK and take some home to share. One of the few locations that still sell the sour cream version. Very addicting!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    1
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Is there anything better than a hot Krispy Kreme? We bought 4 dozen to share with family at Thanksgiving and they were gone in 1 day.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middle Tennessee
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
“Best Krispy Kreme yet!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

I went to this KK on their anniversary date to get some donuts and this place is the best KK I have ever been to. The service was very friendly and the donuts were (no surprise) fantastic as usual. What I liked best here was the selection. I am a big fan of the glazed creme filled donuts at KK and you cannot get them in Nashville. Usually I had to go all the way to Pidgeon Forge to find those but they had them here and they were fresh and wonderful. Due to my diet restrictions I can only eat KKs about once a year but this will be my place to go during my annual trip.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Who doesn't love Krispy Kreme?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

Great location and great donuts! We could eat them every day! Nice selection and the staff was nice and the place was clean.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Just doesn't do it for me”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013 via mobile

I am from New York where there is a Dunkin Donuts on every street corner, but everyone always tells me Krispy Kreme is the best so I finally gave it a whirl...I was not impressed what so ever. Everyone has an opinion and mine is that Dunkin Donuts have the best donuts! However the employees here were all very nice and service was very prompt:-)

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krispy Kreme Donuts Farragut, Tn also viewed

 

Been to Krispy Kreme Donuts Farragut, Tn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Krispy Kreme Donuts Farragut, Tn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.