We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I like the food and service.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Dynasty Asian Cafe

Dynasty Asian Cafe
229 Interstate Dr, #104, Crossville, TN 38555
931 456 9111
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 100 Restaurants in Crossville
Cuisines: Asian
Restaurant details
Crossville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“I like the food and service.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Very good food, great service and quality food. Now what more can you ask for. The prices are also reasonable. Go there!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    12
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
mt juliet
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Always Great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

This was our 3rd visit here, and it is always great.. love the susi, and other menu items are so good.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Pleasant surprise!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile

Good food, good prices and very clean.My husband I were looking for a restaurant for lunch that was not a chain restaurant and found this place. Had a great lunch!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monterey, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Excellent Meal and Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

This is a great place. The meal was good and the portions were outstanding. We did not leave hungry and had some leftovers to take home. The potstickers were great! The hot tea was perfect. We had twice cooked pork and Phoenix and Dragon. They were served family style with a choice of rice. We ordered egg rolls as well. The duck sauce on the table was good and they keep hot mustard on the table as well. This was a great meal. The service was good the server checked with us , brought things out in a timely fashion and kept the teapot full.
There was a large party (about 20 people) coming in right after we got our food. They were all eating by the time we finished eating. The staff were all good.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Tennessee
Top Contributor
321 reviews 321 reviews
249 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 82 cities Reviews in 82 cities
103 helpful votes 103 helpful votes
“Brown sauces and sushi are hard to beat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

Easy and fast meals. Very reasonable for the price. Anything with the brown sauces is excellent. Everything else we have tried has been good.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dynasty Asian Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Dynasty Asian Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dynasty Asian Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.