We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just what we needed” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Crossville

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Travelocity Booking.com
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Crossville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   64 Hospitality Drive, Crossville, TN 38555   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save 15%
Ranked #1 of 12 hotels in Crossville
St. Louis MO, United States
1 review
“Just what we needed”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Storms were on their way when we arrived to Crossville and we quickly got checked in and then were recommended a good restaurant all before the storms hit. It was a quiet room even though we saw a family of small boys in the room next door. Big fridge for us to unload all that was in our cooler. Every thing was very clean and newly finished.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
Thank you for writing your review of the Hampton Inn in Crossville, TN. I am very happy to see that we were just what you needed for the evening. We strive very hard to provide excellent customer service, with clean, comfortable rooms. I see that our through our efforts you were satisfied with your stay. We certainly look forward to having you stay with again, in the future. Thank you again for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    86
    36
    9
    2
    3
See reviews for
32
45
11
31
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hendersonville, Tennessee
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

The staff and the accommodations were outstanding. This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in and the service was excellent. Everyone was so friendly and went beyound the call of duty. We will be staying here again and will be recommending this to all of our friends.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Thank you for the GREAT review!! I am very pleased to see that you were very satisfied with your stay. It is reassuring to see that our efforts, to provide the best service possible, are paying off. We certainly look forward to having you as our guests again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crossville, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

This hotel is conveniently located and provides a great place to stay on a trip midway between Nashville and Kingsport. Clean and quiet with easy accessability. Give them a try; you'll be glad you did.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We certainly value our guests' input. I am pleased to see that you were satisfied with your stay. That is after all, our top priority. It is reassuring to see that we are doing our job. We look forward to being your stop over in the future. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

Decent hotel. Typical Hampton Inn, clean room, good service and nice area. This particular Hampton was in an area however that had nothing at all around it. There is a Mexican restaurant next to it and a little bbq joint across the street. I drove around for about 15 mins trying to find something to eat. I did find a decent sports bar south of the hotel which was pretty cool and cheap beers. I ended up eating dinner at the Mexican restaurant. Nothing great but it was ok for dinner. Back to the hotel, it was good for business which is why I was there. This is another hotel that if you were needing to stay here for business it would be good but not a hotel to vacation at.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Thank you for writing the review of the Hampton Inn in Crossville, TN. I am pleased to see that you were satisfied with your stay. It is our goal to provide the best customer service possible and ensure that every guest leaves satisfied. We certainly look forward to your staying with us again, if you have future business in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

Simply the best! Quality stay plus kind professional staff. This Hampton Inn experience was a comfortable and pleasant experience with helpful concerned staff members. Hampton Inn was very clean, as was the room and breakfast area. Breakfast was super and those good cookies in the evening made for a terrific fun time for our family!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Thank you for the GREAT review! Our goal is to see that each and every guest is comfortable and has a pleasant stay. The staff stands behind the Hampton 100% guarantee. I am very pleased to see that you had a great staff and that our hotel and staff met your expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

After driving in the rain all day, we chose this fine hotel. Long time Hilton member and enjoy staying at Hampton Inn's. This one is exceptional. Clean, fresh, welcomed, comfortable bed and great breakfast. A quiet hotel. Easy on and off the interstate.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Thank you for taking the timje to write such a great review. We strive very hard to provide the best customer service possible. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. It means that we are doing our job. We certainly look forward to being your shelter from the rain in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gate City, Va., United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

Hotel room and bathroom were clean. The beds were pretty comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good. In room internet service worked well and was plenty fast enough to stream live video. Was well satisfied with the stay.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Thank you for your review. It is an important toll that lets us know how well we are doing our job. I am very happy to see that you were pleased with your stay. It is our goal to see that each and every guest has a pleasant stay, as customer service is our top priority. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Crossville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Crossville

Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Crossville Hotel
Hampton Inn Crossville Hotel Crossville
Crossville Hampton Inn
Address: 64 Hospitality Drive, Crossville, TN 38555
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 hotels in Crossville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Crossville 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Venere, Otel and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn Crossville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Crossville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Crossville to your Saves list