We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Panera Bread!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
375 Paul Huff Parkway, Cleveland, TN
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 172 Restaurants in Cleveland
Restaurant details
Cleveland, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Love Panera Bread!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

I have been to Panera Bread numerous times and have always received a fresh, healthy, tasty meal. I have been very pleased with the selection and taste of Panera Bread. The pricing is decent, service is usually good to excellent, bakery is exceptional in taste!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    7
    1
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“BEST Mochas Around!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

I always enjoy going here! The staff is very friendly, helpful & speedy service. Fairly priced. Very clean, quiet visit every time!!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Great Sandwiches on Fresh Baked Bread!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

Panera has some of the best sandwiches around with great soup to go with them. Soup and half sandwiches are a good deal. Their freshly made bagels are excellent with the cream cheese spreads. Hot gourmet coffees are available also.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“fresh baked bread daily”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

What an experience to smell fresh bread first thing in morning. I especially love to in the fresh brewed tea...

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apia, Samoa
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“Great place to chill”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

When I use to live in Cleveland, I use to go there and work online using the free wifi and enjoy the dollar coke with free refills. Great little place to be and great staff from what I remember.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Panera Bread, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.