We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly, courteous, fast and good food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
2801 GUTHRIE RD, Clarksville, TN 37040
(615) 645-5144
Improve this listing
Ranked #44 of 313 Restaurants in Clarksville
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Morton, Illinois
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
“Friendly, courteous, fast and good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

The Cathy family certainly trains their people well. We were served quickly even though the place was packed. Food is consistently good and the service outstanding. Liked the way they use one cleaning cloth per table. Nice touch. You always hear, "my pleasure" when you thank an employee for their help.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    8
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indian Mound, Tennessee
Top Contributor
122 reviews 122 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
82 helpful votes 82 helpful votes
“Yay for Chick-fil-A!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

Excellent food. Excellent service. Excellent....all around! Restaurant is clean, employees are service-oriented and friendly. Can't go wrong with Chick-fil-A. I'm happy that there is one in the area where we are relocating.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Illinois
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012

Overall good food with good service. Had a small play area. This place had a great location and was busy

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“chicken”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

We eat at Chik-fil-A about once a week. We love their chicken sandwiches and LOVE their waffle fries with chik-fil-a sauce.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“"Real" Chicken Sandwich.........”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2012

Want a "real" chicken sandwich....... go here! Not the smashed, processed patty like you see other fast food restaurants searving but, a real chicken breast! It was a great meal and I topped it off with an order of the carrot-rasin salad... yummmmmm! The drive through service was really fast for mid-day & on a Saturday. Nice to see that some places have service inside and outside right! I will be back to eat here.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chick-fil-A, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.