We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best kept secret” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Looking Glass Restaurant

Looking Glass Restaurant
329 Warfield Blvd, Ste H, Clarksville, TN 37043-5688
931-552-6344
Website
Menu
Update restaurant details
Ranked #28 of 315 restaurants in Clarksville
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Dessert
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Dessert
Clarksville, Tennessee
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best kept secret”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

Love the fruit water, must ask for it. Bread is wonderful. I must go again, this time for dinner. I was there for lunch. You will need a to go box for your sweet tooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

58% Recommend
    19
    7
    7
    3
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clarksville, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

Nice place to go for a farewell dinner or for a girls night. Their deserts and coffee drinks are amazing! Carrott Cake is to die for!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Campbell, Kentucky
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great desserts”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2012

Food is really good and i love the desserts there. Everybody that we have dealt with there is super nice

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trenton, Kentucky
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“What a disapointment”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2012

The only good thing was the fresh bread. the place was almost empty when we got there on a Saturday afternoon. The croissant of my chicken salad sandwich tasted stale. My husbands chicken in his fettucini alfredo looked and tasted like it came from a can. We will not be going back.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, Tennessee
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Local Eats”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2012

The food was decent, but I felt if was pretty overpriced for the quality. The ambiance of the place is kinda strange. I think they were going for an Alice in Wonderland kind of feel, but it misses the mark.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Looking Glass Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Looking Glass Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Looking Glass Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.