We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of LongHorn Steakhouse

LongHorn Steakhouse
2788 Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040-5897
931-551-3800
Website
Menu
Update restaurant details
Ranked #10 of 314 restaurants in Clarksville
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Indian Mound, Tennessee
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

The restaurant wasn't too busy as it was later in the evening on a weekday. Food was good, service was good, typical of what we expect from a chain such as Longhorn.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

76% Recommend
    17
    12
    5
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clarksville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“Good food, great service!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

This is the same steakhouse all across the country. Prices are OK for the quality of the food but the servers here really do a great job. I've never been disappointed here.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, MS
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
“Consistantly great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

The service was great and so was the food. My steak was cooked to perfection and the sides were well portioned.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, Tennessee
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Surf and Turf anyone?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2012

I'm never disappointed when I go there. The Flo's filet and Salmon is always delicious. Their strawberry and pecan salad is also yummy.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, NC
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Good steaks and service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2012 via mobile

In C'ville for work always like to eat local but the first night I was rushed so went to Longhorn. My steak was great and server attentive even though very busy. Liked it so well went back the next night and my experience was even better.
I recommend

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LongHorn Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to LongHorn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage LongHorn Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.