We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food.....Good Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hooters

Hooters
750 N Riverside Dr, Clarksville, TN 37040-3130
931-920-8400
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #144 of 333 Restaurants in Clarksville
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Dawson Springs, Kentucky
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Good Food.....Good Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

We like to go to Hooters on Saturday afternoons....have a couple of beers, eat some oysters or pickles.We always get great service and our food is always good.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    4
    5
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
DOVER
Top Contributor
291 reviews 291 reviews
141 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
164 helpful votes 164 helpful votes
“Good Service, Good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2012

Hooters is a great place to eat if you want a fun environment as well. I things the wings are good, not great, but the service is great and the pitchers of margaritas are great too!!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Romulus, New York
1 review
“Hooters rocks!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2012

Food was AWESOME!!! One chair short for our party of 9. Had to double up at the end of the table instead ofgiving a bigger table

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
142 reviews 142 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Its on par with other hooters”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2012

Went here with some coworkers during lunch time and the place was packed. That being said we were still seated in a timely manner and service was good. We all ordered wings and a thing of fries to share, all the wings were on par with other Hooters. Big on breading and grease, mediocre wing sauce, pay for your dips. The big difference between this hooters and others was the way the staff looked, all the young ladies seemed nice enough, but not the kind of girls you expect to see at this restaurant. Never the less i would and prob will return.

  • Visited November 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“BURNT TASTING WINGS”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2011 via mobile

I love wings, but not here. The last few times I have ordered them here, they have a burnt taste. The sauce can't even cover-up the bad taste. Also, the waitresses are never to be found when you need a refill on your beverage.

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hooters also viewed

 

Been to Hooters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hooters, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.