We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wings are great” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings
110 S Hampton Place, Clarksville, TN
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #83 of 332 Restaurants in Clarksville
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Bloomington, Illinois
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Wings are great”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

When I went on a Tuesday, they had bone in wings for 50 cents each. Pretty good deal really. I like the wild wings, alot of flavor without the fire. The honey bbq wings are pretty good as well. The buffalo fries are good to.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    11
    5
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“TERRIBLE SERVICE!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013 via mobile

This was my worst experience at BWW ever. I want to first say this does not reflect on all BWW restaurants at all, only the Clarksville restaurant/general manager who treated me and my boyfriend with disrespect and was rude, we ended up leaving before we ever ordered any food. Which is a shame because the food is normally very good but we just could not patronize a business whose manager disrespects their customers!!! I will NOT eat at this location again and will be making a call to BWW's corporate offices tomorrow. Sorry Clarksville, not the place to go eat if you're. NASCAR fan, because if you go to see a race on their big screen the Clarksville General Manager will ask you 'Do we advertise NASCAR', but he will not switch any big screens that have basketball on, over to NASCAR.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, TN
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Quick place to eat with a group of friends”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

Wide variety of food. Lots of televisions to see. Quick seating with a group of people. Waitress attentive and very helpful.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Lunch”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Love the concept, but really tired of the OVER SAUCED wings. I had the parm wings and they were so sloppy with sauce I could barely hold them to even eat them. Order plain and your sauce on the side at this one.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norfolk, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Food while in Clarksville.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

I had lunch at BWW during the week and service was awesome, it wasn't to busy and the staff was polite and quick to get our food out to us. I would definitely go back to BWW when i'm back in Clarksville, TN.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Buffalo Wild Wings, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.