We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sloppy Renovation & nasty unclean Room” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Clarksville North

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Clarksville North to your Saves list
Days Inn Clarksville North
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   130 Westfield Court, Clarksville, TN 37040   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #13 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
GreenLeadersSilver level
Joplin, Missouri
1 review
“Sloppy Renovation & nasty unclean Room”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms not clean at all. Forget about me this room is not even clean enough for animal. Renovation was very poorly done and looks like they hire little kids to do job. Would not recommend anyone

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    43
    15
    6
    4
See reviews for
45
23
12
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a wonderful stay at Days Inn Clarksville, TN. Staff was very pleasant and very helpful. Shower could have had more water pressure. King size bed very very comfortable. Breakfast each morning was fair.


  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick S, General Manager at Days Inn Clarksville North, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Greetings,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that our staff provided you with a great experience. It is always good to hear when a guest enjoys our rooms and our Daybreak Breakfast. We hope to have you as our guest the next time you are passing through our area! Thanks again, and take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The people were very friendly. The facility was clean and for the price, it can't be beat. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast bar left a little to be desired, but all in all a good stay.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick S, General Manager at Days Inn Clarksville North, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Greetings,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our recently renovated facilities and our amazing staff. We are sorry that you our Daybreak Breakfast with hot eggs and sausage, did not please you. We do get rave reviews for our Daybreak Breakfast, but if you had any specific complaints or comments, please feel free to contact our hotel directly and speak with the Front Office Manager. Thank you again, and we hope to see you on your next trip through our area! Take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was searching online while on the road looking for some where to lay our head for a few hours. I was able to speak Taylor to confirm a rate and she was very helpful. When she arrived she checked us in quickly. Room was nice and had an updated look. Perfect for our quick stop on our way out to Atlanta.

Stayed April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick S, General Manager at Days Inn Clarksville North, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Greetings,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our recently renovated facilities. We always make sure the staff is aware of any compliments made to them, and we are glad your check in process was as quick and efficient as possible. We hope to see you on your next trip through our area ! Thank you again, and take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Days Inn Clarksville North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Clarksville North

Address: 130 Westfield Court, Clarksville, TN 37040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Clarksville
#3 Best Value Hotel in Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Clarksville North 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Odigeo, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Clarksville North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Clarksville North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.