We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, well-equipped, good value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn North

Save Saved
You added Days Inn North to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn North
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   130 Westfield Court, Clarksville, TN 37040   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 34 hotels in Clarksville
GreenLeadersSilver level
Bradenton, Florida
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Clean, well-equipped, good value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW


We picked up a hotel mag at rest stop and after reading reviews decided on Days Inn North. We were not disappointed. It was nice inside renovated with all the amenities...fridge, coffee maker, microwave, big tv, wi-fi and comfortable bed. Breakfast was complete with yogurt, eggs, waffles, oatmeal and USA Today newspaper. At the discounted price I have to say we got the best deal!

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jdemarco81, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North, responded to this review, 4 days ago
I want to thank you for taking the time to rate us on Tripadvisor in regards to your most recent stay. On behalf of the entire team we all would like to thank you. Receiving this type of positive feedback increases employee morale as well as letting other customers know the type of service they will receive if they stay at our Hotel. We do offer an excellent breakfast which includes waffles, egg and cheese omelets, sausage patties, biscuits and gravy, cereal, oatmeal and so on. We just finished renovating all of our guest rooms so for the price, we do offer the best value in Clarksville. Thank you again and I hope to see you again soon.


Joseph DeMarco
Front Office Manager
Days Inn North
130 Westfield Ct
Clarksville, TN 37040
931-552-1155
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    8
    7
    4
    1
    0
See reviews for
11
2
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota, Florida, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Picked up a hotel coupon book and got a large newly remodeled King room on the 2nd floor for $50 for 2 people. Nice bed, carpet, tile and very nice shower.

Hot breakfast was great and started at 6 a.m. Cheese omelet, sausage, biscuits and gravy, hot oatmeal, Greek yogurt, cold cereal and more. Staff was friendly.

Convenient to exit 4 off of I-24.

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jdemarco81, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North, responded to this review, 1 week ago
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out Tripdavisor's survey on your most recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of the entire team, we all want to thank you for describing to future guests the hard work and dedication we put into our room renovations. Your responses will serve as encouragement to those looking for the best hotel in Clarksville as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for all of our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we hope to see you again.


Sincerely,

Joseph DeMarco
Front Office Manager
Days Inn North
130 Westfield Ct
Clarksville, TN 37040
931-552-1155
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our family stayed for 8 days July 5 -13 . Our rooms were clean and the remodle form last year is great . We used the a few times , very clean and cooling. The housekeeping are good at there job and wonderful to interact with and always kept us in clean bedding and towles . Last but the best person we had contact with was Jennifer from the front desk, she is a wonderful person , funny and easy to talk to and took care of any problem we asked about then and there. We come to the area every year and will stay again .

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jdemarco81, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North, responded to this review, 1 week ago
I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out Tripadvisor's survey in regards to your recent stay. I am overjoyed that you had such a pleasant experience at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with Jennifer and she joins me in thanking you for your kind words. I have also advised Housekeeping to keep doing what they are doing to ensure that other guests have the same experience. Receiving positive feedback is essential in our industry and we strive to continue to receive such. I hope you continue to stay at our hotel anytime you are in the area. Thank you again.


Kind Regards,

Joseph DeMarco
Front Office Manager
130 Westfield Ct
Clarksville, TN 37040
931-552-1155
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Days Inn North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn North

Address: 130 Westfield Court, Clarksville, TN 37040
Location: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Clarksville
#2 Best Value Hotel in Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn North 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Wyndham, Tingo, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Days Inn North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.