We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice stay!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn Clarksville

Save Saved
You added Fairfield Inn Clarksville to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Clarksville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   110 Westfield Drive, Clarksville, TN 37040   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #5 of 34 hotels in Clarksville
Greendale, Wisconsin
1 review
“Very nice stay!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

Very friendly staff, clean all throughout and fantastic breakfast!! Stayed in the suite. Very nice. The bed was very comfortable compared to others we have slept in on trips. Would highly recommend Fairfield Inn Clarksville and plan on staying again in Oct!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean C, Manager at Fairfield Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
I am sorry for my delayed response to your AMAZING review!!! It puts a smile on my face knowing you enjoyed your stay wth us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites in Clarksville. When I shared your reviews with our staff, they had smiles on their faces, too. A comfortable bed and a good breakfast definintely help make your day ... and your stay ... better!!!

We look forward to seeing you, again, in October! Don't forget to stop by the desk and say "HELLO" .....

All the best,
Sean Craft
Area Support
Fairfield Inn & Suites - Clarksville
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

154 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    66
    49
    25
    6
    8
See reviews for
55
33
21
34
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Aviano
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Had a great stay with our family for three nights. The room was nice and they cleaned it well everyday, however the breakfast wasn't quite as good as was expected.

Also, their fitness gym only had 3 pieces of equipment...a treadmill, a bike, and an elliptical, however, only the elliptical was the only piece working...which made for a large disappointment.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean C, Manager at Fairfield Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
I apologize for my delayed response to your very valuable feedback. Candid reviews, from our guests, are absolutely necessary as we work to improve the products and service we offer. I shared your compliments with the hotel staff (especially our Housekeepers) and they were as thankful as I was that you took the time to recognize them and their hard work.

I appreciate your feedback regarding our complimentary breakfast. We have taken steps to both improve and expand our offerings. I think you would be pleased. Most importantly, the equipment in the fitness center - which you indicated was not working properly - has since been repaired.

We always want to keep the "Promises" we make to our guests! They are on the wall, in every Fairfield Inn & Suites lobby, for that reason. I am sorry you experienced the inconveniences you did. Hopefully, the next time you come to Clarksville, your stay will be problem free ....

All the best,
Sean Craft
Area Support
Fairfield Inn & Suites – Clarksville
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honolulu, Hawaii
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Stayed at this hotel for business for nearly two weeks in Feb'13. Room was large, microwave & refrigerator in room, good LCD TV, free Wifi & parking, business computer with printer in lobby, free breakfast, and attentive staff. The receipt under the door the day of check out was a nice touch. Good value, I would use this Fairfield Inn again!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
courtyardclarksville, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
This is such a great review! Thank you for taking the time to leave such kind words. At Fairfield Clarksville it is our promise to always make you feel welcome, give you a room that’s clean, fresh and reflects the highest quality standards, respond promptly to any need you might have, and give you the service that will make you want to return! It’s fantastic to hear we provided you with just that. We look forward to seeing you next time your in the area on business or pleasure!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013 via mobile

As a good halfway point between the grand kids in ATL and us in STL, we've stayed here a couple of times. We always book 2 king suites and are pleased with the amount of space they offer for visiting with each other during the overnight stay to retrieve or return a grandchild to/from his parents. The pool seating leaves a bit to be desired, but overall we have no complaints and appreciate Sandra's efforts to give us side by side rooms last visit, even if it never quite worked. Maybe on our return trip in April we can make it happen :)

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
courtyardclarksville, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We are so happy to hear that we are your hotel of choice for you and your family! Do to trip advisor privacy I cannot see any personal information; however if you would like to contact my Operations Manager-Melody Haines(mhaines@alliancehospitality.com) and give her your next stay information we would love to try to accommodate your room requests. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
57 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

Very comfortable, clean hotel. Helpful staff with a good breakfast. The location is awesome, close to restaurants and shopping. I would stay here next time I'm in the area. The only reason I didn't rate in an excellent because nothing was over the top.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
courtyardclarksville, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, March 5, 2013
Thank you for such an outstanding review! We are located in a great area of Clarksville and hope you enjoyed it during your stay! We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels; and we will strive to exceed expectations on your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Port Richey, Florida
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

Faifield Inn is usually my hotel of choice & this is one of the best. After a long drive to get there, we're always welcomed by friendly staff and offered a cold bottle of water and a warm cookie. The location is great, right off the interstate, near good restaurants & stores.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
courtyardclarksville, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, March 5, 2013
We appreciate taking the time to leave us a fantastic review! Our staff is thrilled to hear your experience was so exceptional! Warm cookies to welcome guests to the property are just a small way to show our appreciation for your business and loyalty to Marriott! Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites for your traveling needs; we will see you again next time you’re in the Clarksville area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

This is a great choice in Clarksville. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were large and very clean. I have never slept on such a comfortable bed on vacation in my life. Breakfast in the morning was good and had many choices such as waffles, fruit, cereal, eggs and breakfast sandwiches. Nice place to stay.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
courtyardclarksville, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, March 5, 2013
Thank you so much for this excellent review! We do strive to be the best hotel in Clarksville; and this review has made us feel just that! We do have a wonderful staff and I will make sure our Breakfast Host knows to keep up the good work! Our Housekeeping staff works very hard to exceed all expectations of cleanliness; and they will be recognized with your kind words. Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites as your choose for hospitality in the Clarksville area. We look forward to seeing you and your family on your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fairfield Inn Clarksville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Clarksville

Address: 110 Westfield Drive, Clarksville, TN 37040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Clarksville 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Marriott, Tingo, HotelsClick, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Fairfield Inn Clarksville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Clarksville Hotel Clarksville
Fairfield Clarksville
Clarksville Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn Clarksville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.