We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lives up to its Name” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Exit 4

Save Saved
You added Quality Inn Exit 4 to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn Exit 4
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3095 Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #7 of 34 hotels in Clarksville
Kansas
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Lives up to its Name”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

I have stayed at Choice Hotels before and found them to be satisfactory, but this was my first time at a Quality Inn. I was truly surprised by the friendly staff, clean room, and fabulous restaurant on site. The rooms have exterior entrances, and ours faced a beautifully landscaped courtyard. The complimentary breakfast was the best, with a long buffet line featuring many homemade choices; no warmed over, out of the package items here! I will definitely stay here again on my way to North Carolina!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    78
    73
    27
    12
    7
See reviews for
82
52
5
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Apollo Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

This hotel had the nicest staff of any hotel I can remeber. It was clean, quiet and had plenty of amenities for the price. The resturant food was very good, not crowded. Buffet breakfast way beyond the usual "breakfast include". We take many trips from here in Florida, back to St. Louis, MO and will remember this hotel on each stay, up and back!

Room Tip: Go to the resturant, you won't find better anywhere around.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012

Staff were friendly. Updated hotel. Indoor and outdoor pools, sauna, hot tub, courtyard area. Buffet breakfast was pretty good. Rates very reasonable. They did not add an additional surcharge for incidentals like most places are doing now.Would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antioch, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012

We first stayed at this hotel in May. Having done some sightseeing in GA during the day we arrived quite late and were quite tired so we really didn't notice much other than the remoding in the lobby, the room was spotless, the breakfest buffet was the best "free" buffet we've seen in a long time.

We decided to stay there again earlier this month and had the chance to appreciate what gem this is. Every staff member we had contact with was extremely friendly and professional.
The remodeling in the lobby is finished and it looks great; spacious and very inviting.
The grounds and outdoor pool area were very well maintained. The indoor pool and hot tub looked sparklingly clean.

The breakfast buffet was just as good as when we were there in May. Food that was supposed to be hot was HOT. And things that were supposed to be cold were.

Next time we are driving home from Florida, we will definitely be spending our last night on the road here.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

We have stayed in this hotel the last three times we have needed to stop between our home and destination to Chattanooga. I am very happy to have found this hotel. Very friendly staff, the hotel is clean and a very nice full breakfast buffet in the morning. We are usually in a hurry, so we have not had an opportunity to enjoy any of the other amenities. It is a nice hotel and we will definitely use this hotel again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

This place was great! The ONLY negative thing I COULD say about this place is the indoor pool had too much chlorine in it, but the outdoor one was fine! Clean room, nice room, good food, friendly staff, it really is a great hotel for the price and I'm a hotel snob!

Room Tip: Pick a room facing the courtyard, they are the ones away from the freeway and are the most quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Kentucky, United States
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012 via mobile

This the place to rest &relax, without having to be rushed. The staff works hard to make sure you are treated right.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Quality Inn Exit 4? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Exit 4

Address: 3095 Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Clarksville
#2 Best Value Hotel in Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Exit 4 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn, Exit 4, is Clarksville's only full-service hotel offering all guests a free hot buffet breakfast. All rooms feature a 32 inch flat screen television with computer/Xbox connections, free wired/wireless Internet access, in-room movies, microwaves/refrigerators, ironing board, and in-room coffee. The indoor recreation center offers a full service lounge, a sauna, whirlpool, and an indoor pool. Business services include a business center, and meeting space to 300. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Quality Inn Exit 4 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Exit 4 Hotel Clarksville
Quality Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Exit 4, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.