We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stay” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Clarksville

Save Saved
You added Days Inn Clarksville to your Saves list
Days Inn Clarksville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Clarksville
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1100 Highway 76, Connector Road, Clarksville, TN 37043   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #19 of 34 hotels in Clarksville
Write a Review

76 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    9
    16
    21
    13
    17
See reviews for
33
17
8
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CHATTANOOGA
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

I always stay at this motel when I am in this area, it is close to where I need to be and I can drive right up to my door.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pete p, Manager at Days Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, November 12, 2012
Thank you for the comment. We strive to accommodate our guests with the absolute perfect experience and your feedback means a lot to us. Thank You!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashland
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

Spent one night at this hotel. Never again! Even thou the hotel looks decent from the outside, it would take many days of cleaning to come close to Day's Inn standards. Our first room was filthy and smelled like mold. We told the front desk clerk that we would not stay in that room. He gave us another room, but it was No improvement over the first. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pete p, Manager at Days Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, October 24, 2012
We are very sorry for your troubled stay. We assure you that the hotel has been scheduled for renovation very soon and will definitely meet guest satisfaction in every way in the future. We appreciate your feedback and are again truly sorry for your inconvenience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FYFFE
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

Overall, I was happy with my stay at the Days Inn of Clarksville. It was not the greatest hotel, but for the value, it was well worth it. Although the staff was hard to understand, they were very friendly and I felt like the truely cared about our stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pete p, Manager at Days Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, October 11, 2012
Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

Spent one night here driving from Iowa to Georgia. Clean, comfortable and reasonable, especially with one of the coupons I picked up at a rest area along the highway. Relaxed by the swimming pool and read the newspaper after a long day on the road. Pleanty of restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pete p, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, September 27, 2012
we are really appriciated that you liked the stay at our hotel during your journey. we continuosly strive to do our best to accommodate our guest with great hospitality . we wish you will stay in future at our hotel during your journey .

thanking you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Clarksville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Clarksville

Address: 1100 Highway 76, Connector Road, Clarksville, TN 37043
Location: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 34 hotels in Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Clarksville 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Wyndham, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Days Inn Clarksville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarksville Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Clarksville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.