We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Monthly Visit” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7641 Lee Highway, Chattanooga, TN 37421-1027   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #29 of 98 Hotels in Chattanooga
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Columbus, Ohio, Usa
1 review
“Monthly Visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

Building a home in the area. Have stayed at the hotel 3 times. Rooms are dated but clean. Staff is great. Dog friendly. Great nature park close by. Traffic can be noisey especially on front side rooms

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    114
    103
    39
    12
    26
See reviews for
107
71
27
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Woodstock, Georgia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

My husband and I again did an overnight trip up to Chattanooga and again stayed at the Best Western Heritage Inn. I am pleased to report that the property has not deteriorated the slightest bit since we were there last year! It is still clean, nicely appointed, and comfortable!

Rob - the young man who checked us in and Stefan - who did our check-out were both personable, professional and fun. Both would be extremely valuable to ANY hotel - in any city!

In addition, The City Cafe Diner that is within the hotel property - but not a part of the hotel itself - MORE than lived up to our memory!

This duo makes for an extremely enjoyable get-away and we will do it again at our first opportunity.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton tn
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

This hotel is a very clean and comfortable hotel. We had a room with the heart shaped hot tub which I thought was very cute and was very relaxing. Great pillows and a very clean a comfortable bed. Will stay here again!!!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Easley
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

We stayed on the backside of the hotel and periodically thru the night people came down the sidewalks talking loudly, it seemed because the rooms were not soundproofed and the voices echoed from one side of the hotel wing to the other side of the hotel wing and it was very disturbing.
Also the hotel did not offer a continental breakfast as is now customary. It has been so long since I stayed at a hotel that didn't offer a breakfast I can't remember when it was, and I have a good memory.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Address: 7641 Lee Highway, Chattanooga, TN 37421-1027
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Chattanooga
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Chattanooga
#18 Business Hotel in Chattanooga
#26 Family Hotel in Chattanooga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Best Western Heritage Inn Chattanooga! Stay at this charming Chattanooga, Tennessee hotel is close to a variety of local attractions including the Bessie Smith Hall, Engel Stadium, Southern Bell Riverboat and Warehouse Row.The Best Western Heritage Inn, is focused on making your stay the best by offering a wide variety of services and amenities. Amenities at our Hotel in Chattanooga TN include an outdoor pool, some business services and meeting space to accommodate up to 150 people. The City Café, located on the hotel premises, offers a variety of dining options and is open 24 hours a day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Heritage Hotel Chattanooga
Best Western Chattanooga
Chattanooga Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.