We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed Food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
2119 Gunbarrel Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421-2608
+1 423-499-4339
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #135 of 661 Restaurants in Chattanooga
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Mobile, Alabama
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Enjoyed Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Food was good and service was great! We would have liked the special with the two for $13.99 but got there a little late. Peanuts were a hit!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    27
    15
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
tennessee
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“always great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

food is always great, ribs are wonderful each and every time.i always get ribs. Their new hamburgers are very good as well.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013 via mobile

Great Rib Eye steak and shrimp! Courteous staff and great location. We were served on a very timely manner. Steak was cooked just how we ordered the first time

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homestead, FL
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Great food. Great price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013 via mobile

Our server was great. Recommended a chicken dish that was tasty. Portions were large and enough to share w my 2 small children. Sweet potato was huge. We really enjoyed our lunch here and would highly recommend it!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasper, tn
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Pretty good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

The steaks here are for the most part very good. Sometimes, they are a little over cooked, but I have never had an issues with them making it right. I will eat here again.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Logan's Roadhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.