We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sticky Fingers

Sticky Fingers
2031 Hamilton Place Blvd, Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 899-RIBS (7427)
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #150 of 694 restaurants in Chattanooga
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Doing business, Local cuisine, Outdoor seating, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Buffet, Late Night, Dessert
Description: We're known for the best authentic Memphis-style ribs, wings, barbecue, and chicken in the Southeast. Our tender hickory-smoked meats have been celebrated for over 20 years. We dare you to come out, get sticky and have fun at Sticky Fingers! You can also enjoy Sticky Fingers barbecue, ribs, wings, and chicken and homemade sides in the comfort of your own home with Sticky To-Go. We want you to Get Sticky for every occasion, from weddings and birthdays to anniversaries, family reunions, and holiday parties - that's why we offer several catering and full service delivery options right to your fingers. Out of the area but love Sticky? You're in luck - our award-winning signature Sticky Fingers barbecue sauces, seasonings, gift cards, branded apparel, and gifts are available on our website 24/7 for shipment across the United States.
Westfield, NJ
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great find”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

If you ever find yourself east of Chattanooga on interstate 75, you must stop at this place for a meal. The best dry rub chicken wings I've ever had. Wish I ordered some to bring home.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

67% Recommend
    51
    32
    20
    15
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Finger Licking Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

While in downtown Chattanooga, we stopped here for a late lunch and had perfect sandwiches and service at the bar. I'm sure it gets jammed with tourists but our timing must have been just right. We loved the brisket sandwiches, the various sauces and were able to substitute our fries (which you always get too much of when traveling) for mashed potatoes. Simple good BBQ with outstanding service at the bar.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pendleton, South Carolina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Always great meats and lots of sides.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

We look forward to eating at Sticky Fingers when we travel becsuse there is not one near us. Taylor was our server and he was attentive and helpful. The food was excellent and the atmosphere adds to the experience. We had ribs, sausage and pulled pork. All of their sides are good but the collards are amazing along with the baked beans.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Tennessee Whiskey BBQ ribs - fantastic!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

First time here enroute to Florida. Okay pub atmosphere, great Sweetwater beer on tap and fantastic ribs. I had the TN Whiskey sauce and husband had Sweet Carolina. Both of us enjoyed the fall off the bone ribs and the beans and slaw. Wished they'd provided wet wipes but that aside, food and service were excellent. Reasonably priced and a good value.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conroe, Texas
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“1st time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

1st time eating here. We took it to go. Had the BBQ ribs. It was good. Had deep fried corn. Over all I recommend this place to eat.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sticky Fingers also viewed

 

Been to Sticky Fingers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sticky Fingers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.