We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty noodles!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Noodles & Company

Noodles & Company
405 Market Street, Chattanooga, TN
423-531-6900
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #57 of 661 Restaurants in Chattanooga
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Asian
Restaurant details
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Tasty noodles!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

We enjoyed the vegan options on the menu very much. Japanese pan noodles were tasty, as were the Pad Thai noodles.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    16
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Oh my goodness ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

I had the chicken Caesar salad. Perfect! With sweet tea.
The staff very friendly and attentive.
They made sure dining room was neat clean. As well as the outside seating area.
My first visit very impressed.
Thanks Noodles Staff!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doraville, Georgia, United States
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Great food for the whole family ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

We ate here for lunch as we walked around downtown. And what a great surprise! We loved the tomato basil bisque and the sandwiches and wraps were da bomb!!!!! The design is modern and the food is made fresh. We loved it so much we stopped for lunch before leaving town on our last day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Ridge, Tennessee
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

If you love pasta this is the place to go! The food is yummy and the service is great. I really enjoyed the atmosphere also. My cousin practically lives here, so I finally went with him and glad I did!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Ridge, Tennessee
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“A pasta junkies dream!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

A great variety of pastas, from Italian spaghetti to steak stroganoff to Asian noodles. Fair pricing and great flavors! A very nice lunch or dinner at a reasonable price. Especially for downtown.

http://www.noodles.com/

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Noodles & Company, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.