We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Travel stay 9/6 & 9/16/2011” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Quality Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   50 Speedway Lane, Bulls Gap, TN 37711 (Formerly The Executive Inn)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Bulls Gap
Benton, Mississippi
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Travel stay 9/6 & 9/16/2011”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2011

Very nice Hotel, clean quiet and very comfortable. Good breakfast. Kimberly ant front desk was very helpful.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    6
    5
    3
    4
See reviews for
8
9
2
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Hazlet, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2011

Myself and a friend were in the midst of a roadtrip and by pure chance picked this place sight unseen. The receptionist was great. Friendly and gave us the discounted rate without asking for verification of AAA membership. The room was very clean and comfortable and the price is right. During the return leg of our journey we stayed there again. We were greeted by the same receptionist who recognized us from our stay 2 nights earlier. The same rate as before applied. The breakfast in the moring was not perfect but overall a quality place to stay.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Campbellsport, Wisconsin
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2011

The Front Desk Staff was extremely friendly and concerned about our enjoyment at the hotel

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
READING
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2011 via mobile

Very clean hotel with an extremely comfortable king bed. Room was very large and roomy. Breakfast buffet was excellent...bacon, scrambled eggs, waffles, biscuits and gravy plus the usual cereals and pastries. Staff was very friendly. Very small exercise room, nice looking pool (we didn't use it). Staff very friendly and helpful. We only stayed one night as we were passing thru the area but would definitely stay here again if passing thru or visiting in the area.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2010

I booked this hotel 2 monthe ago with a military rate special. I was just checking my reservation and also found out that my reservation had been cancelled. I called Best Western office to find out how they could cancel me without even notifying me. They could not give us an answer. We tried to find out what happened for around 5 days of calling and calling and talking to different people each time. Very aggravating. All and all they could not tell us anything or why we had been cancelled. They told us to go ahead and pay the new rate. and they would help us afterward. I don't think so. We will not ever stay at another Best Western hotel again. We are done with them. I will not let people treat us this way . So they will never get my business again

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andrewjohnsoninn, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, May 4, 2011
We are now using your reviews and comments and trying to implement them for the best Guest Satisfaction. Sorry for Trouble. I am sure you will give us another opportunity to serve you. We have new enhancements that are made to the property. You can come and check out for yourself.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Bulls Gap hotels

Ohio
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2009

Had a guaranteed room rate from Best Western.com. One day prior to the reservation date I received a call direct from the hotel saying they changed the room rates for the Nascar race, so they cancelled our reservation and told us to rebook at the new rate. Called Best Western corporate office and they offered to make it right. They never did abnd we were stuck trying to find a room when everything was sold out for 100 miles. Official hotel of NASCAR???????

Stayed August 2009, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andrewjohnsoninn, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, May 4, 2011
Using your reviews and opinions for making every guests stay more comfortable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
atlanta
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2009

front desk staff were lost, my key never did work the entire stay. racetrack is next door, and they really gouge you price wise if you are there for an event. room was clean enough, front lobby smelled like goat. more choices just one exit away, i would never stay here again.

Stayed June 2009, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andrewjohnsoninn, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, May 4, 2011
Using your reviews and opinions for making every guests stay more comfortable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 50 Speedway Lane, Bulls Gap, TN 37711 (Formerly The Executive Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Bulls Gap
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Bulls Gap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bulls Gap
Bulls Gap Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.