We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice but loud A/C Fan” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5630 Franklin Pike Circle, Brentwood, TN 37027   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
AAA Members save 10%
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
State College, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Nice but loud A/C Fan”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

We stayed for 4 nights while we took our daughter to Belmont. Room was nice and the staff was wonderful but the A/C Fan Cycling on and off was annoying. Daughter enjoyed 24 hour fitness center. Breakfast was ok but the weekday staff in the Breakfast Area were great.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    123
    73
    24
    17
    6
See reviews for
87
51
10
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014 via mobile

We always stay with Hampton Inn when traveling. The hotels are always nice and clean and this one was no exception. The front desk staff are usually a lot more friendly and helpful than the young lady that assisted us on this particular evening. However she was working alone and had large groups checking in for a local convention. Maybe this was the reason for her rudeness. The stay was excellent except for her attitude.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again when I am in Nashville. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was well organized and the breakfast area was very large. They even gave me extra towels upon request.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

WE got the BEST service, breakfast, cleanliness.....good internet, good location, friendly staff.....but man , the beds were really hard. (2 different rooms, 107 and 400). If you like a firm bed, this is the place for you. Otherwise.... great experience.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruthin, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

This was a great hotel with good accessibility! I was really surprised how small the rooms were. Not a typical Hampton property. It was just my husband and I so we were able to negotiate the space, but not for a family of more than 2. I was told it was previously a Holiday Inn Express and I believe it! (wish I had known before I booked)! The breakfast, pool, fitness area, and parking were all grade A! We'll stay again but book a king room instead of 2 queen beds.

Room Tip: Stay on the 4th floor, very quiet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus Ohio, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Clean rooms, excellent customer service, friendly great stay and value for the price. Will be back, clean pool, great breakfast buffet included, access to local dining, quiet, couldn't ask for more. Would highly recommend for any traveler.......

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Peters, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

The Hampton Inn is our Go To place for business and family visits. Easy access and location make it the perfect place for rest and relaxation. The staff is awesome. We enjoyed the breakfast bar everyday and the hot cookies in the evening. This is a good central location for Nashville visits. There is easy access to the interstate and local venues.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S

Address: 5630 Franklin Pike Circle, Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood i-65s Hotel Brentwood
Hampton Inn Brentwood
Brentwood Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.