We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites to your Saves list
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   9000 Overlook Boulevard, Brentwood, TN 37027   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed & Breakfast Package
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Brentwood
Memphis, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

The staff was wonderful attentive and made us feel very welcomed. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The food was good and arrive to our room quick and hot. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Nashville.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear Diana H,
Thank you so much for the kind review of our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed the experience! We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Tom Rybak, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

493 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    260
    156
    53
    19
    5
See reviews for
183
89
23
128
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

I always stay in this hotel when I'm in town. I love it's convenient location, staff is always friendly and accommodating. Rooms are always clean, even smells clean! Beds are very comfy, always a plus. I'll be back!!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear Ariel,
I am so glad you enjoyed our comfy suites on your stay with us! We hope to see you back soon!

Tom Rybak, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis, MO, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

We stayed at the hotel with our hockey team, which can sometimes be a challenge. But the staff was very accommodating, friendly, and extremely welcoming. We especially enjoyed the lounge area that was like a library and private club with a pool table. Thanks for everything!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear Robert R,
Thank you for the review of your stay at our hotel! Our staff does go above and beyond trying to accommodate our guests and I am glad you experienced that on one of our sports weekends with the hockey teams. There is a lot to manage on those weekends and we do try hard to ensure everyone has a good time without impacting others. The lounge and pool table are very popular on the weekends as well as all of the seating areas to converse with friends. Thanks again, and we hope to see on another weekend soon!

Tom Rybak, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

There is nothing impersonal about visiting the Hilton Suites in Brentwood, TN! From the check-in experience to the bar lounge service, it is outstanding in every way. When I needed to extend my stay a night due to a bad winter storm they not only extended me, but gave me the flexibility to cancel the extended night if my flight were to make it out (which it didn't).

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear Glynn,
I appreciate the feedback regarding your stay with us. Thank you for sharing that. I was glad to hear our staff worked with you on your travel plans due to the bad weather. We have had to be very flexible lately with this long drawn out winter weather we have been experiencing. We do have a great staff in all of those areas you mention and they enjoy taking care of our guests! Thanks again for the review.

Tom Rybak, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Powell, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

Wonderful place to stay and all the amenities were great. Would definitely stay here again and it is close to all of Nashville. Watched the US whip Russia in the Olympics with a crowd gathered around the televisions located in the common area.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

Attention all Volleyball, Hockey, Baseball, Basketball, Cheerleading & other Teams/Club Sports. Do Not Stay At This Hotel!! The management "wants" your money, but they really do not want you & your kids staying at their hotel. They have a fantastic atrium, but we were told all kids needed to stay in their rooms after 10pm or we'd be kicked out of the hotel. We were told to be quite or we would be kicked out of the hotel. My daughter was coming down from the room to meet us for pizza, and she was told we would be kicked out of the hotel. Meanwhile the whooping & hollering in the bar area continued until after midnight. I personally filed complaints about the bar noise - which was continuously louder than we & our kids eating pizza ever thought about being - not one time did the management go talk to the bar crowd regarding our complaints. But yet for singing a 30 second happy birthday song to one of our players - we were told we were going to be kicked out of the hotel. As we were explaining our disappointment to how we as paying guests were being treated - we were constantly interrupted, and talked down to in a very derogatory manner by Rob - who wouldn't give his last name. Manager on duty Kara Hill was of zero help, who tried to back up the hotel policies of being to loud all while the bar area was louder than any family with kids had ever been. It's hard to enforce your policies for "some" of your guests, when you refuse to enforce those same policies for all of your guests. Save yourself the hassle of staying at this location, and go somewhere else.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear Cervezamay,
Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay with us and for speaking with me by telephone regarding your experience. As you can imagine, we do need some additional rules for the property when have a large number of youth sports teams staying with us. With that many children running around the hotel we have to enforce tighter rules for everyone's safety and enjoyment of the hotel. A group of your size singing happy birthday and clapping in the atrium after 11pm would be frowned on at any hotel in the country, especially an atrium hotel with guest rooms all around. Common courtesy would seem to dictate there may be people trying to sleep above your party at that late hour. The security staff also made several rounds throughout the lobby, including the bar area asking people to quiet down so you were not the only people asked to not make noise that late at the hotel. Our staff was nothing but professional in dealing with your group in a very challenging situation and was only trying to enforce the rules that would allow all of our guests to enjoy the hotel. I am glad you still felt the hotel deserved 5 STARS and scored us so high on our rooms, cleanliness, and location. We do pride ourselves on a great facility with a service oriented staff.
Thank again.

Tom Rybak, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evansville, Indiana
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014 via mobile

Business stay with 11 other employees for 3 weeks. We all had issues with the service at the restaurant for several dinners. Not enough help for chefs or servers. Very limited. Sometimes food was good sometimes we would order the same thing and it wasnt good. Service for breakfast was great. Lots of servers. The breakfast buffet wasn't anything to brag about.
Most workers are very friendly. Rooms are very nice. Can't say anything bad about the rooms. Pool is exposed for anyone that walks by to watch...creepy.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Dear Disappointed,
Thank you for the feedback from your stay in November. I apologize your dining experience for dinner was below our normal standard. If you would like to contact me personally to share the details of your experience I would be happy to hear from you. I am glad you enjoyed the rooms and all of our friendly staff members. Our indoor pool is located just off the atrium by an elevator so it is easily accessible. I am sorry the location was a concern Our fitness center is located within the pool area as well so that creates some traffic as well. Thanks again for the feedback and please do feel free to reach out to me with more details.

Sincerely,
Tom Rybak, CHA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites

Address: 9000 Overlook Boulevard, Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#2 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 203
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Hilton Hotel Brentwood
Hilton Brentwood
Brentwood Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.