We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice accommodations & staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   111 Penn Warren Drive, Brentwood, TN 37027   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Galloway
1 review
“Nice accommodations & staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

The room was well equipped and clean. The cleaning crew honored my "Do not disturb" sign and was surprisingly timely when I removed it.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

513 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    164
    196
    106
    30
    17
See reviews for
223
91
29
118
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Over all the hotel was nice and clean. The bed was way to hard. Felt like a rock.I would come back if the bed was more comfortable. Sleep and rest is very important.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merritt Island
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

We were in Nashville for the NAHM meeting this hotel works great & away from the city which I really like the hotel is very clean & staff very helpful. The only thing is I did not have a frig in the room , breakfest was not the greatest . But we will stay again next year.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brentwoodgm, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood, responded to this review, September 8, 2014
Thanks for returning to the Baymont of Brentwood for a second stay! We love having repeat guests, as it indicates we got things right the first time around! I’m happy to hear you enjoyed our quiet location, slightly removed from the “hustle and bustle” of the city yet still convenient to it. We look forward to hosting you again next year! Please let us know you’d like a refrigerator in your room upon making your reservation, and we’ll do our very best to make sure your room has one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhome, Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

We have stayed here at least 5 times in the past 2 yrs. It is always clean and have a wonderful breakfast in the morning! I am very picky when it comes to where my family sleeps at night and this place exceeds our expectations.

Room Tip: We always get a king size bed and the have a sofa bed so there is plenty of room in the suite. Don...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood

Address: 111 Penn Warren Drive, Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
#8 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Baymont Inn And Suites Nashville/Brentwood
Baymont Inn Brentwood
Brentwood Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Nashville Brentwood

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.