We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   111 Penn Warren Drive, Brentwood, TN 37027   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Stay 3, Save 20%
Ranked #11 of 19 hotels in Brentwood
Write a Review

416 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    138
    152
    87
    25
    14
See reviews for
179
68
26
95
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Stayed here 2 weeks for business. Hotel is in good location and rooms are comfortable. They are a little small, but still nice for one person. Would stay here again when come back to this area. Breakfast selection is cold food, except for waffles which did not bother me.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

I am very familiar with the Brentwood TN area and it is a very nice and safe area. However, when I walked into the hotel I felt as if I had left Brentwood. The hotel is simply dirty and old. Every surface in the hotel and my suite had LAYERS of dust, FILTH and dirt. The picture in the room had a white substance dripping off of it. The layers of dirt aren't just from a week of being neglected, it has to have been weeks if not months of no one wiping off the lamps, TV controller, light switches, door handles, elevator buttons, etc. The breakfast area was so unclean I wouldn't take a cup that was in a liner. If anyone reads my other hotel reviews, I have never made a comment like this before. I should have paid attention to the individual with the prior review saying that the rooms were 'grimy'. A 2nd issue is that there is very little parking on the side of the building that has the entrance. There is plenty of parking on the opposite side of the building and it is well lit.
An additional issue is the wi-fi. Interestingly enough I was instructed to sign into 3com as the option and NOT Baymont Inn Wifi. Why would I be instructed to sign into and join a wi-fi connection other than the hotels? I was not given a password for the hotel's website and was told the 3com wi-fi had no password. I am not a picky person when it comes to needing a great hotel room but I will not ever stay here again, nor recommend it simply based on the fact that it is a dirty hotel with dirty areas throughout. By the time I left I wish I had not walked on the carpet without shoes. Cleanliness should be basic. I took pictures and will attach them however the pictures do not show how unclean the hotel is. There are several other options in the area.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mattoon
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

My family and I came to the Brentwood area in hopes of having a little southern hospitality while we were searching for jobs and homes because we are looking to move down south. The rooms and property were clean thanks to the house keepers whom seem to take care of everything. Our only complaint was the General manager. As we saw her for three days in a row she never got up from the seat at the front desk and one morning we came down (7 out of a group of 11) at 8:45 am and there was nothing stocked in breakfast but french toast. As we waited no one ever came to stock the food so we appproached the GM and asked for 4 pieces of toast and a few muffins. She said the breakfast was closed and they were not putting anything out after 9am. When I told her we had been waiting she rolled her eyes and got on her cell phone to call housekeeping. I then looked at the clock that was on the wall right by the desk and said it is not even 5 after she then replyed "actually its 9:06". I could not believe her reactions and for a family of 11 coming to your hotel and renting three rooms for 4 nights a piece I could not believe the way she treated us. I gave good reviews on the room and the hotel being clean because it was. But we will not return to this hotel until there is a new manager. Which is sad becasue we are moving to the Naxhville area and need to plan alot more hotel stays before we can make the long move.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewisville, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

We were visiting Lipscomb University just north of this location. This is a really nice property for the money and not too far away from the campus. Certainly more reasonable rates than staying in Nashville.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood

Address: 111 Penn Warren Drive, Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
#7 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Tingo, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Baymont Inn And Suites Nashville/Brentwood
Baymont Inn Brentwood
Brentwood Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Nashville Brentwood

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.