We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I give it 3 stars for being super-clean” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   760 Old Hickory Blvd., Brentwood, TN 37027   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #6 of 19 Hotels in Brentwood
Severn, Md
1 review
“I give it 3 stars for being super-clean”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Our room was very clean and for a change it truly was a non-smoking room rather than a recycled smoking room which some chains pass off as non-smoking but the smell never comes out so good on that. However, I cannot agree about the pillows - they could only be called great if you like a pillow that is flat as a pancake. I stacked up three and within minutes it was like I was using no pillow at all. I had to use the throw pillow in addition to my bath towels to get any kind of height for firmness.

Using my bath towels as pillows brings me to another issue. I have NEVER stayed at a hotel where provided with one towel each - and, mind you, not a plush towel either; just a standard size thin towel that had seen better days. On my first night I went to the front desk to say we needed 2 towels per person, the front desk did not follow through and I had to call Guest Services each night of my stay to get the towels making me feel like some kind of child rather than a paying customer. No apologies just "that is just how housekeeping does it"

Finally, these rooms could use more lighting. There was no kind of light around the suitcase stand so I could hardly see anything in my suitcase. The rest of the room was pretty dim as well.

Based on the pillows, but mostly the towel issue, Sheraton is now off my list of acceptable hotels for me personally as well as my business.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Thank you very much for sharing your comments regarding your stay. We take all feedback graciously and seriously. Certainly odd for our property. I apologize for the experience and always willing to provide any extra amenities you may need during your stay. Please reach out to me personally and would love to resolve to your satisfaction!

Take care and travel safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

289 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    94
    22
    13
    11
See reviews for
72
56
10
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brentwood, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Many thanks to Karen who tends bar/restaurant at Four Points in Brentwood, TN. She served our entire team and was very pleasant while doing so. I had several clients travel in from other areas in the country and she provided a warm welcome and showed what southern hospitality is all about.

I will not hesitate at all to bring clients to Four Points in the future. Great experience.

Thank You Karen!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Karen is outstanding and will certainly share your comments about the great service you received. It is always a pleasure to see so many positive comments about our associates!

Travel safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, ky
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013 via mobile

Checked in this hotel for a small vacation and from the moment we walked in everyone we encountered was outstanding! Madison, Sean, and Dave at the desk we incredibly helpful with anything we needed.

Jordan the bellman was also extremely helpful with anything we needed.

Rooms very clean and the location was great for our needs!

Highly recommend this hotel!!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Great to hear! That is our goal to exceed expectations. Happy we were your choice for a small getaway and will definitely be passing on your comments to our associates mentioned as they truly make the difference daily!

Travel safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Mississippi
Top Contributor
140 reviews 140 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

we just stayed one night but it was a delight!! the people in reception were super nice, check in easy, very comfortable room with huge tv and toiletries mounted on the bath tub wall. loved it!! there were places close by for shopping and eating so a good location. didn't get check out information but feel sure it was ok as i turned my keys in.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Glad you were able to enjoy our signature Four Points bedding as one of the many amenities that are outstanding! I will pass on your great comments regarding the team members and thank you for your business.

Travel safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meridian, Mississippi
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

The hotel was very nice. Reception staff was professional and helpful, hot tub was great and we were upgraded to a nicer room with a better view. It was a bit far from the city center but in a quiet area. Great stay!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience! Glad you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to your next trip.

Travel safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Love love love Karen and Melissa .... Great service.... These ladies took excellent care of me and the food and drinks were wonderful. They were very attendant and had great conversation. They are true people people!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Our restaurant, The Edge @ 760 is a difference maker! Add the outstanding experience delivered by our associates and it creates a personalized experience.

Thank you for sharing and travel safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texarkana, Texas, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Just checked in after an 8 hour drive and sat down at the bar to unwind with some local craft brew and munchies. The staff is welcoming and friendly, the Yazoo is cold and tasty, and the beef quesadillas are loaded and flavorful. Karen and Melissa have been giving helpful entertainment destination advice and the leisurely weekend trip is off to a great start!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
So glad you were able to experience our Best Brews and BBQ reception! It is a great way to unwind and do not forget about our live music every Tuesday!

Our associates make a difference daily and blessed to have them. Will be passing on your comments.

Travel safe and see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood

Address: 760 Old Hickory Blvd., Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#4 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#7 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 212
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, just 9 miles south of downtown, is by the Grand Ole Opry, LP Field, and corporate offices. Our hotel has 3,500sq ft of meeting/event space and free wifi ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Starwood, Orbitz, Priceline, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Nashville
Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Hotel Brentwood
Arte Hotel Brentwood

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.