We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New interior, service stands out” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   760 Old Hickory Blvd., Brentwood, TN 37027   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence 2014
accountant_guy
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
159 helpful votes 159 helpful votes
“New interior, service stands out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2012

This is a great hotel. I am fairly new to the Starwood brand, but the service at this hotel stands out compared to their two major competitors who I have a great deal of experience with. People at the front desk and in the bar are very friendly, a bit more helpful and enthusiastic than one would expect which is nice. The rooms are nice with all new interior. Free parking, fast, free wifi, good location, and a competitive price for the brand and location. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, May 19, 2012
Thank you for your comments and thank you for your business. We have an amazing staff that is eager to serve. I will pass on your comments and hope to see you back soon!

Take care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    161
    108
    26
    13
    14
See reviews for
76
65
12
98
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2012

Hotel is 4-5 months off a complete refurb of an existing hotel (former Holiday Inn) and furnishings are brand spanking new. Lobby is modern and furnishings are very tasteful (lobby looks more like an aloft or w hotel than a typical four points sheraton). Service from front desk was excellent. If staying in Brentwood, the best place to stay.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, May 10, 2012
Thank you for you wonderful comments and thank you for your business. We are very excited about our property and the level of service we provide.

Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Take care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Illinois
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2012

Only stayed here one night, but hotel was clean and staff was excellent, especially in the restaurant. The room was pretty small, and the blankets/comforter on the bed were very noisy (sounds like a weird complaint, I know). The beds are supposedly queen size, but they seem like a very small queen, if that. Worked out in the morning - nice fitness center. Pool looked nice, but didn't have opportunity to use it. Traffic in the area was pretty congested - not what I expected for a suburb. Would have stayed here on the return trip, but the small room/noisy linens were the deal breakers.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, May 7, 2012
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for your business.

Would love to comment on your specific room you stayed in. Please contact me.

Next time you travel here, we have two floors of Executive Suites and Corner Rooms that have much space. Regarding the linen being crisp and clean, our linen is new and may have contributed to your comments.

Please let me know the next time you are travelling to our area and I can walk you through some of our room options.

Take care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, TN
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2012

Weekend stay. Reasonable for area. Got the 40% off 2nd night. Sill over $100.00 night - just ok. Very clean. Recently remodeled. (previously a Holiday Inn) Welcoming at the front desk. No doorman or bellmen; lug your own! Seems to be priced higher than I would expect for service provided. But if you need to be in the Brentwood area, probably as good as you can get.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, May 5, 2012
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for your business! We want to exceed your expectations and as we ramp up, you will be seeing more bellmen around. I encourage you to always ask our incredible team as any of us, including myself, would be more than happy to assist with any luggage needs.

Looking forward to your next visit!

Take care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2012

This was my first time staying at a Four Points...usually stop at Hampton Inns on the way to Florida. Loved the hotel! VERY clean, comfortable beds, big bathrooms with curved shower curtain rod (every hotel needs these...hate when a hotel shower curtain is too close to you when showering...yuck!). We were in a two room suite with plenty of room for the 5 of us, 2 beds and a pullout couch and 2 bathrooms (yay!). The beds were very comfortable, cozy sheets, comforters and pillows. The hotel bar looked like a fun gathering place for locals and guests. There were quite a few people at the bar. I had wished we weren't getting on the road so early in the morning because it looked like a fun place to have a drink. I would say the only negative was no free breakfast. They were running a 99 cent breakfast, but that was only with the higher room rate which really means you are paying for breakfast. We would definitely stay here again. In fact, we are already making plans to stay here when my oldest son has a college visit to Vanderbilt this fall. KUDOS to Sheraton! great design!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, May 5, 2012
Congratulations on your first Four Points experience! Thank you for your business. Our restaurant is the new protocol for the brand and you definately need to return and experience the food and atmosphere.

Look me up next time through and would be great to meet you.

Take care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Encinitas, CA
Top Contributor
218 reviews 218 reviews
45 hotel reviews
Reviews in 100 cities Reviews in 100 cities
122 helpful votes 122 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2012

An excellent hotel will all the comforts and conveniences one would expect. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
The location is OK, depending on your plans. It takes about 24 min to down town Nashville and maybe 30 min to the airport.
There is a shopping center right next door with plenty of dining options in addition to the hotel restaurant. There is a Long Horn Steak house, a Waffle House, Panera bread and several other establishments withing walking disance

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, April 30, 2012
Thank you for your comments and thank you for your business!

We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and it's location to a variety of shopping and dining.

Take care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2012

I stayed here for 2 nights last week. Hotel is brand new, which I really liked. Nothing better than staying in a nice, shiny, brand new hotel. Even though my restaurant server admitted it was only her 2nd or 3rd shift ever, she was incredibly knowledgable and friendly. Best service I have had in the entire Southeast. Get the burger with sweet potatoe chips, they are to die for! To top it off, the GM of the hotel walked around at dinner to make sure everyone was enjoying their stay and the food was perfect. Doesn't get much better than that!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, May 2, 2012
Thank you for your business and incredible comments! I will certainly pass on to the staff.

Trust we will see you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood

Address: 760 Old Hickory Blvd., Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#4 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 212
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, just 9 miles south of downtown, is by the Grand Ole Opry, LP Field, and corporate offices. Our hotel has 3,500sq ft of meeting/event space and free wifi ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, BookIt.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Nashville
Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Hotel Brentwood
Arte Hotel Brentwood

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.