We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice rooms / Very Quiet” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Brentwood

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Brentwood to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Brentwood
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5581 Franklin Pike Circle, Brentwood, TN 37027-4363   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Miramar Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Nice rooms / Very Quiet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

We appreciate the fact that Best Western rooms have recently been redecorated with nice quality mattresses and a quiet experience insuring that we had a good sleep. Breakfast was minimally satisfying in a very clean service and eating area which was well taken care of by attendants.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, September 18, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We're so glad that you enjoyed your room and our guest service. We hope that in the future you will consider us as your "home away from home" when traveling the Nashville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    110
    56
    17
    5
    10
See reviews for
60
52
12
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wills Point, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

I reserved a suite to be wheel-chair accessible, the suite was to have two queen size beds. I also called to confirm reservations. Upon my arrival I was notified the reservation was not kept and available as it was when "booked" or at sign in. I was stuck with a single room and only having a king size bed. The bed was TOO HIGH to transfer to. I could go on and on but it falls only on deaf ears.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
We're so sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. Your feedback is very important, and we are always working to improve our guest experience. I apologize that your reservation was not available as originally booked and have made a note regarding the concerns about the height of the bed. Best Western Brentwood hopes to provide an excellent experience for guests requiring mobility accessible rooms and will use the information to you provided to continue to improve the comfort and functionality of our rooms.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

How can I add to "WOW". The staff were great, rooms was well kept for a week. We were well treated and only a few minutes walk from some great restaurants. I would recommend this location to anyone touring Nashville as its location is pretty central and surrounded by many sights to see. minutes from downtown.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
We appreciate the time you took to write such a complimentary review of the hotel. We're so glad you enjoyed the location and amenities. At Best Western Brentwood, we strive to offer the best value in accomodations and service, and we hope to see you again soon on your future travels to the Nashville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Welches, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

By far the friendliest Best Western out there! If you want a great hotel experience this is where you need to stay!! Anytime I'm in the Nashville area I will always stay here even if I have to drive further to get to work. They care and they are super friendly...

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
Thank you for this great review of Best Western Brentwood. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you would consider us your "home away from home" when traveling to the Nashville area. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

It is unusual to find a great hotel and a staff that goes along with it! My family has always felt we were treated very kind and the rooms were always clean. We stay at this hotle quite often and the staff always remebers us. Not a huge selection of breakfast items but the friendliness of everyone there makes up for it!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review of Best Western Brentwood. We are so pleased that you consider this your home away from home. We hope in the future we can continue to serve you with our friendly staff and clean, spacious rooms. See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

My husband and I along with our 1 year old son stayed here one night at the end of June 2014. The best part of this place is that it was CLEAN! I was so worried that it would be dirty because so many reviews of other hotels in the area had that issue. The room was a bit outdated but not a huge deal as ice seen in other places and reviews. Our double king non-smoking room was spacious. The bathroom was very clean. The beds were decent as far as comfort but the sheets were very noisy when moved. Breakfast was good for being complimentary. I would stay here again if I was in the area. Well worth the $90 we paid.

Stayed June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
We appreciate the time you too to write this great review. We're so glad that you enjoyed our clean, spacious rooms. We strive to offer a great value in service and acommodations, and look forward to seeing you on your future travels to the Nashville area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

We stayed three nights at this hotel while attending a nearby Christian conference—and we are glad we did. The location is very convenient to the interstate and some local restaurants. Our room was clean, very spacious, and comfortable. Even though the hotel is near the interstate highway, the room was quiet and we heard no highway noise. The free breakfast was typical continental fare. In addition, the rate was considerably less than other nearby comparable hotels. The hotel is a two-story property with no elevator. So, if you don’t do stairs, be sure to call before you arrive and request a first-floor room.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent recommendation of the hotel. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to offer the best value in accomodations and service and our clean spacious rooms and convenient location are some of our best features! We hope you'll stay with us again on your future travels to the Nashville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to BEST WESTERN Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Brentwood

Address: 5581 Franklin Pike Circle, Brentwood, TN 37027-4363
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#5 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Brentwood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Brentwood Hotel Brentwood

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Brentwood, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.