We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most AMAZING Best Western” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Brentwood

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Brentwood to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Brentwood
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5581 Franklin Pike Circle, Brentwood, TN 37027-4363   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Welches, United States
2 reviews
“The most AMAZING Best Western”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

By far the friendliest Best Western out there! If you want a great hotel experience this is where you need to stay!! Anytime I'm in the Nashville area I will always stay here even if I have to drive further to get to work. They care and they are super friendly...

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
Thank you for this great review of Best Western Brentwood. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you would consider us your "home away from home" when traveling to the Nashville area. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    121
    63
    18
    5
    10
See reviews for
64
60
13
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Denver, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

It is unusual to find a great hotel and a staff that goes along with it! My family has always felt we were treated very kind and the rooms were always clean. We stay at this hotle quite often and the staff always remebers us. Not a huge selection of breakfast items but the friendliness of everyone there makes up for it!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review of Best Western Brentwood. We are so pleased that you consider this your home away from home. We hope in the future we can continue to serve you with our friendly staff and clean, spacious rooms. See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

My husband and I along with our 1 year old son stayed here one night at the end of June 2014. The best part of this place is that it was CLEAN! I was so worried that it would be dirty because so many reviews of other hotels in the area had that issue. The room was a bit outdated but not a huge deal as ice seen in other places and reviews. Our double king non-smoking room was spacious. The bathroom was very clean. The beds were decent as far as comfort but the sheets were very noisy when moved. Breakfast was good for being complimentary. I would stay here again if I was in the area. Well worth the $90 we paid.

Stayed June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
We appreciate the time you too to write this great review. We're so glad that you enjoyed our clean, spacious rooms. We strive to offer a great value in service and acommodations, and look forward to seeing you on your future travels to the Nashville area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

We stayed three nights at this hotel while attending a nearby Christian conference—and we are glad we did. The location is very convenient to the interstate and some local restaurants. Our room was clean, very spacious, and comfortable. Even though the hotel is near the interstate highway, the room was quiet and we heard no highway noise. The free breakfast was typical continental fare. In addition, the rate was considerably less than other nearby comparable hotels. The hotel is a two-story property with no elevator. So, if you don’t do stairs, be sure to call before you arrive and request a first-floor room.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent recommendation of the hotel. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to offer the best value in accomodations and service and our clean spacious rooms and convenient location are some of our best features! We hope you'll stay with us again on your future travels to the Nashville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Service is incredible. When my taxi was going to be delayed due to Interstate closure, the owner of the hotel insisted on driving me to my meeting. When I asked her to call me a cab on the following day, she insisted on driving me again. That's service!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, June 28, 2014
Thank you for this great review of Best Western Brentwood. We are so glad that you enjoyed our guest service. At Best Western Brentwood, we work hard to exceed your expections in service and accomodations. And, we love being able to help and go the extra mile when we see the opportunity. We look forward to seeing you again soon on your future travels to the Nashville area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt Zion, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

Our family has stayed at this hotel in June this year and June 2013. The hotel, staff, and all accomodations are excellent. It is very clean, well furnished and the staff is very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, June 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this concise and complimentary review of the hotel. We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We always strive to provide a clean, spacious room and excellent guest service. We hope to see you again soon on your future travels to the Nashville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, IL
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

Great value. Stayed here for a conference. Conference hotel was full & wanted to be close to Portland convention cnter, airport, downtown & my nephews home in Franklin. This hotel is central to all, very clean, and spacious suite more like an apartment for great price. Great breakfast, pleasant staff, enjoy so much we extended our stay.

Room Tip: Suites are wonderful & spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, June 25, 2014
Thank you for this great review of the Best Western Brentwood. We strive to provide a great value in accommodations and service, and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay and the convenient location. We hope you'll consider us your "home away from home" on your future travels to the Nashville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
0.6 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
1.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Nashville Brentwood
5.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Brentwood South/Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Brentwood

Address: 5581 Franklin Pike Circle, Brentwood, TN 37027-4363
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#6 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Brentwood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Brentwood Hotel Brentwood

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Brentwood, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.