We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5107 Peter Taylor Park, Brentwood, TN 37027   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
AAA Members save 10%
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Riverside, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Great Hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

I always stay here when in the Brentwood area. I come at least twice a year and the beds are comfortable with a separate living room. The breakfast and dinner are a great added value as well, and I love that they offer free beer and wine to unwind after a long day.

Room Tip: My WiFi was free because of my Hilton Honors status but I don't know if it's free to everyon...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
Hello and thank you for your review! We are happy that you were able to enjoy our complimentary Suite Start Breakfast and our Hospitality Hour in the evening. Our complimentary draft beer is always a treat to our guests; however, we do not serve wine at this property due to local/state alcohol laws.

Once again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Brentwood.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

352 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    166
    97
    53
    26
    10
See reviews for
130
50
18
119
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Levittown, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

This is the only hotel I stay in when I am visiting Brentwood, TN. Friendly staff, great accommodations. Rooms are always clean. The location is great, minutes from Nashville and Cool Springs. The breakfast provided and the social hour are awesome!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Hello and thank you for your review! We are very pleased to offer breakfast and dinner for our guests. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and always stay with us! Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level Contributor
45 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

The hotel is located in a wonderful area if Nashville..walking distance several restaurants, stores, etc. Great place to stay - comfortable room, breakfast and dinner are included! Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to offer so many amenities so that it makes being away easy for our guests. Breakfast and dinner as well as a wonderful location with anything you need close by. We hope that you will continue to stay with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

A spacious suite, comfortable and clean, away from the honky Tonk of Nashville, accessible to all the tourist attraction. Has a large, clean pool. The room has a kitchenette and two flat screened televisions. Situated in a corporate park with restaurants close by.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review. We hope that you choose to stay with us on your next visit to Nashville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherrill, New York
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

II've stayed at this location twice when visiting the Nashville area for fun and college visits. This is definitely the place to stay for the family. The location is perfect as it is an upscale area of Nashville and safe. There are some restaurants and shops in the local area. In one very well-known fast food location last year during my stay, I even met a country music star - a very current one! It was exciting. You'll love this property and their very knowledgeable staff!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Hello and thank you for your review! We are very proud of our location and our associates. They work hard to ensure that every guest has the same experience. I hope that you continue to choose us when you are in Nashville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McHenry, IL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

The Homewood Suites located in Brentwood, TN is a excellent hotel, it has a great facilities, a good staff, great location just minutes from downtown nashville, but just far enough away from the noise and crowds of teh downtown traffic.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Hello and thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to having you back on your next visit to Nashville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maben, Mississippi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

Super nice people. Stayed for two nights. Enjoyed my whole stay. Loved my room. Very clean. Close to everything. The breakfast food was really good. I would love to go back and stay during the week and have their dinner. Menu sounded so good.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Hello and thank you for your awesome review! We work diligently to provide a wonderful experience like this for all of our guests. We are very happy that you were able to enjoy your stay with us! We hope that you will be able to come back and enjoy our property again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood

Address: 5107 Peter Taylor Park, Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#4 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#5 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome Home to the Homewood Suites in Beautiful Brentwood TN. Newly renovated suites just waiting to spoil you in comfort. Enjoy complimentary breakfast, internet, parking, and evening Welcome Home Receptions Monday - Thursday.Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Brentwood. We look forward to serving you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, getaroom.com and Priceline so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Nashville Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Homewood Suites Brentwood
Homewood Brentwood
Hilton Brentwood
Homewood Suites Nashville Brentwood
Brentwood Homewood Suites
Brentwood Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.