We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff and comfortable stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5107 Peter Taylor Park, Brentwood, TN 37027   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
AAA Members save 10%
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Brentwood
New Braunfels, Texas
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Friendly staff and comfortable stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2013

Homewood delivered again. Staff at Brentwood was very friendly and rooms very comfortable. Property is getting a bit older, but well kept. Breakfast was average for a Homewood, but the staff was still very welcoming. Lobby fireplace was welcome over a very cold visit.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us and hope that you return on your next visit to Nashville! Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

284 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    130
    83
    42
    19
    10
See reviews for
105
42
14
97
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pulaski, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

I love staying at the Homewood Suites. Feels more like a home than other hotels. The breakfast and reception at night lets you relax with a cup of coffee and breakfast in the mornings and wind down from the day without having to go out to find some place to eat.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
Thank you for your review of our property! We hope that you come and stay with us on your next trip to town!!! Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summerland Key, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

This hotel is excellent for the confort, service, and great guest relations. Complimentary breakfast was great, very clean and neat. Overall excellent expireance. I don't usually give 10's on my evaluations because there is always room for improvement but this hotel was incredible.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
Thank you for your visit and your awesome review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you on your next trip to Brentwood.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Normal, IL, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

I will definitely try to stay at this hotel on my next trip to Nashville. The room was comfortable and the location of the hotel was close to my son. We loved the complementary breakfast and the evening drinks and food. I highly recommend this Homewood Suites when staying in Nashville!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review, December 10, 2013
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you on your next visit to Nashville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorktown, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

We had an excellent experience with a two year old and an older child. We found the refrigerator indispensable, the rooms immaculate, the bed very comfy. We ordered a queen suite so the kids could sleep in the living room. The door in between allowed us to watch tv while the kids slept. We would stay again at a homewood suites in a heartbeat. We stayed at this location to save a few bucks. Driving into the city was no problem except at rush hour in the evening.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review, December 10, 2013
Hello and thank you for staying with us! We are happy that you found such comfort in our hotel and hope that you come stay with us on your next visit to Nashville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

The hotel staff is very nice and professional, although the furnishings require updating. Hotel provided family with a secure stay and the surroundings were adequate. Hotel had a fire alarm set-off because of work being done...had to stand out in the cold until fire dept ensure everything was clear. Would've been nice to receive some of the cost of the room as a good gesture of apology.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review, December 10, 2013
Hello and thank you for staying with us! I would like to apologize for the fire alarm. We never expect any situation such as this but we are eager to provide the best service at all times. I personally placed letters under each door making our guests aware of the problem and apologizing! Once again, thank you for staying with us and I hope that you stay with us on your next trip to Brentwood.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Byrdstown, Tennessee
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

Located a few miles off I-65 in a complex of office buildings this hotel is a good place to stay if you have business in Nashville, Brentwood or Franklin, TN. The location is relatively quiet especially in the evenings when the office workers have left for the day. Although there are any restaurants in the immediate vicinity there are quiet a few within a few miles. The hotel is not brand new but is well maintained. It has a good fitness facility. They do NOT serve any type of breakfast but do have an "honor system" pantry with enough food that you can get a decent bite to eat. All in all for the price a good value.

Room Tip: If you can get a room on the 4th floor they appear to be a bit larger.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review, December 10, 2013
Hello and thank you for staying with us! I would like to let you know that we do offer a hot breakfast every day! Sorry that you missed this!

Hope to see you on your next trip to Nashville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood

Address: 5107 Peter Taylor Park, Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#4 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
#6 Family Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome Home to the Homewood Suites in Beautiful Brentwood TN. Newly renovated suites just waiting to spoil you in comfort. Enjoy complimentary breakfast, internet, parking, and evening Welcome Home Receptions Monday - Thursday.Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Brentwood. We look forward to serving you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Nashville Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Homewood Suites Brentwood
Homewood Brentwood
Hilton Brentwood
Homewood Suites Nashville Brentwood
Brentwood Hilton
Brentwood Homewood Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.