We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family entertainment!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Catfish Bay Greatest Show on H2O

Catfish Bay Greatest Show on H2O
5500 Show Place, West of Cliff Ave. off I-90, Sioux Falls, SD 57103
+1 605-339-0911
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 29 Attractions in Sioux Falls
Type: Performances
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: The Greatest Show On H2O at Catfish Bay is a fun family event. The show has comedy, acting and more all choreographed to amazing stunts on the water. It is an all ages show designed with the family in mind. Our world class water skiers perform dazzling human pyramids, jumps, wake boarding, water ballet, barefoot water skiing and much more. “The Greatest Show On H2O!” has something for everyone to enjoy this summer.
Montrose, Iowa
1 review
“Great family entertainment!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

We planned our vacation to be in Sioux Falls on a Friday, with the idea of seeing this ski show that evening We were glad we did. It was really a fun, relaxing evening after a long days drive. From the moment you are handed a brochure thru your car window, everyone's so friendly. They all seem to enjoy being there doing their job. The show was great and many professional skiers started here. If you can plan it, stop by. You won't be worry. (They only have shows on Friday evening.)

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    115
    11
    3
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Fabulous!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

Great show! Amazing acrobatics on the water - nice environment for little ones, fun and entertainment for the whole family. Very affordable price. I highly recommend it for a memorable good time. ; ) Looking forward to going again next summer.

As an added bonus, it had some of the cleanest porta-potties that I have ever been in. With two small children I really appreciated this. ; )

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stevens Point, Wisconsin
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Water Ski Show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014

Was a great Friday evening with my finance. They do a wonderful job coordinating with the ski show and having a act to eat up time between skiing tricks.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, South Dakota
1 review
“Amazeballs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014 via mobile

This is a great place to take a break from all those screens! Our little screen addicts had a great time! These skiers are AMAZEBALLS! Get here and see this!

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dell Rapids
1 review
“Great family fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014 via mobile

Good show, kids sure enjoyed it! Nice relaxing setting. Entertaining and humorous. Awesome jumps and formations!

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Catfish Bay Greatest Show on H2O also viewed

 

Been to Catfish Bay Greatest Show on H2O? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Catfish Bay Greatest Show on H2O, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.