We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“IceFish Fest” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Catfish Bay Water Ski Park

Catfish Bay Water Ski Park
5600 N. Show Place, West of Cliff Ave. off I-90, Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605 339 0911
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 28 attractions in Sioux Falls
Type: Performances
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: The Greatest Show On H2O at Catfish Bay is a fun family event. The show has comedy, acting and more all choreographed to amazing stunts on the water. It is an all ages show designed with the family in mind. Our world class water skiers perform dazzling human pyramids, jumps, wake boarding, water ballet, barefoot water skiing and much more. “The Greatest Show On H2O!” has something for everyone to enjoy this summer.
Harrisburg, South Dakota, United States
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“IceFish Fest”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

Could have used more restrooms, but overall the event was very good. The event staff were helpful and very nice. My son really enjoyed it even though we did not catch anything.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    5
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“family fun on h2o”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

Great fun, the stunts aren't as amazing as others but still packs a pretty good punch. The hillbillies also add to the fun with comedy. Overall a great experience for the whole family.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Very fun and entertaining ski show.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

Great show of pro-skiers and "hillbilly" comic relief. We come year after year to see what crazy thing old Norman will try pulling.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Two hours of terrific entertainment!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

We spent our afternoon being entertained by wonderful talent! This show is fun for the old and the young! We plan on going next year and bringing more people with us. We are going to let others know about it. Thanks for a fun day!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awesome! Great Show on water!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013 via mobile

I have only seen this one other time but it is truly awesome!! Greatest show on water! I can't wait until next year to come out and see a new show. Different themes every year!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Catfish Bay Water Ski Park also viewed

 

Been to Catfish Bay Water Ski Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Catfish Bay Water Ski Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Catfish Bay Water Ski Park to your Saves list