We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“family fun on h2o” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Catfish Bay Greatest Show on H2O

Catfish Bay Greatest Show on H2O
5500 Show Place, West of Cliff Ave. off I-90, Sioux Falls, SD 57103
+1 605-339-0911
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The Greatest Show On H2O at Catfish Bay is a fun family event. The show has comedy, acting and more all choreographed to amazing stunts on the water. It is an all ages show designed with the family in mind. Our world class water skiers perform dazzling human pyramids, jumps, water ballet, barefoot water skiing and much more. "The Greatest Show On H2O!" has something for everyone to enjoy this summer.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“family fun on h2o”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

Great fun, the stunts aren't as amazing as others but still packs a pretty good punch. The hillbillies also add to the fun with comedy. Overall a great experience for the whole family.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    173
    18
    4
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Very fun and entertaining ski show.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Great show of pro-skiers and "hillbilly" comic relief. We come year after year to see what crazy thing old Norman will try pulling.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Two hours of terrific entertainment!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013 via mobile

We spent our afternoon being entertained by wonderful talent! This show is fun for the old and the young! We plan on going next year and bringing more people with us. We are going to let others know about it. Thanks for a fun day!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome! Great Show on water!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013 via mobile

I have only seen this one other time but it is truly awesome!! Greatest show on water! I can't wait until next year to come out and see a new show. Different themes every year!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Awesome show! :-)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Great place to spend your afternoon or evening with the family! Terrific show! I would encourage everyone to go see this show.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Catfish Bay Greatest Show on H2O also viewed

 

Been to Catfish Bay Greatest Show on H2O? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Catfish Bay Greatest Show on H2O, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.