We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Bagels & Coffee” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bagel Boy

Bagel Boy
33rd and Minnestota, Sioux Falls, SD 57105
(605) 334-3212
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #41 of 305 Restaurants in Sioux Falls
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Bagels & Coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

Stopped here on our way to hospital today. Met right away with smiling faces ready to take our order. Plenty of staff on hand~the place was busy, but we were served quickly and there was seating available. Coffee was hot and fresh, and the bagels were of course fabulous. I've never left here disappointed.

I wish we had one on my side of town again! (probably good for my waist line we don't!)

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    1
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Newark,Delaware
Level Contributor
189 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“They have it right here!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

This was one of the best breakfast bagel sandwiches we had on our 3,000 mile driving trip. They served us great food, with the right portion size at fair prices. This is something that is becoming scarce in the bagel business from what we experienced in neighboring states and other bagel shops we stopped in at. We liked the decor and found that they made their food with love. They even take your name write it on your sandwich so you don't get anyone else s order.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“The BEST!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

My daughter and I go here almost every Sunday afternoon to just have some lunch and catch up on our busy weeks! The food is always good the service is GREAT and we just really LOVE it

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

The customer service was excellent, great products, with lots of variety, a pleasant experience for everyone.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Favorite!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile

The best restaurant in Sioux Falls period.
The staff is always upbeat. No matter now you take your bagel plain or with everything your going to love it. Best bagels around!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bagel Boy also viewed

Sioux Falls, SD
Sioux Falls, SD
 

Been to Bagel Boy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bagel Boy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.