We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favorite Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street

Save Saved
You added Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   4100 W 41st Street, I-29 Exit 77 at 41st Street, Sioux Falls, SD 57106   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #22 of 48 hotels in Sioux Falls
Redfield, South Dakota
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“My favorite Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

Sioux Falls has an abundance of Hotels to choose from, This My favorite. Close to the Mall and major shopping centers. Staff is always friendly, the rooms are always clean, quiet and comfortable. They were in the process of remodeling the room I stayed in, new carpet, paint, upgraded furniture.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackie L, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review, March 4, 2014
Paul,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We value you as a guest and really appreciate your kind words! I know there are many hotels to choose from in Sioux Falls and we really appreciate you choosing us. We hope to have you back in the near future to enjoy our newly renovated rooms! Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    67
    79
    22
    9
    6
See reviews for
66
43
17
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, South Dakota
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

Stayed on 1st floor, the room seemed to be updated and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the location because we were in town to shop and it is located right across the street to the mall. We will stay again. They had a workout room which we used. The only thing I did not like: the maids started cleaning rooms and talking in hallways before 8:00am so don't plan on sleeping in to late.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackie L, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Greg,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback about the Super 8 on 41st Street! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay here. We have recently addressed this issue with housekeeping to ensure that you are not interrupted during your stay. We want your stay with us to be as relaxing and convenient as possible. I hope you will come back and stay with us again! Again, thanks for your time and happy traveling!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

One of the only jacuzzi suites available in the area for a decent rate. There are an abundance of towels-which is a rarity ! It's a little noisy if you get a room on the 41st side, but the quailty out-weighs this inconvenience.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackie L, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay! Your satisfaction and comfort is important to us. We hope you will come see us again!

Happy Traveling!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milford, Iowa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

Very clean room, & nicely arranged. The pillows were awesome. The bed was comfortable although harder than mine at home. a little noisy because of location, but quieted down for the night.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackie L, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! I am so happy to hear that you had a good stay! Please come back and visit us again. :)

Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014 via mobile

It was a very comfortable stay. Clean rooms, helpful service, all at a very cheap price. Glad I was able to find a cheap room that didn't sacrifice quality. I highly recommend this Hotel for anyone looking for a high quality stay.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackie L, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review, February 14, 2014
Thank you so much for your feedback! This is very valuable to us and we are so happy to hear that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay here at the Super 8 on 41st Street! We hope you will come back and visit us again. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street

Address: 4100 W 41st Street, I-29 Exit 77 at 41st Street, Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Location: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Sioux Falls
#16 Business Hotel in Sioux Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, HotelsClick, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street Hotel Sioux Falls
Super Eight Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Super 8
Sioux Falls Super Eight

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.