We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“October 2012 SD vacation” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street to your Saves list
Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   4100 W 41st Street, I-29 Exit 77 at 41st Street, Sioux Falls, SD 57106   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #22 of 50 Hotels in Sioux Falls
A TripAdvisor Member
“October 2012 SD vacation”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

Nice location, easy access to restaurants, gas stations and Interstate. Rooms did have a somewhat unpleasant odor. Whether it was the sanitizer or former smoking rooms it did bother my allergies. Otherwise, was happy with stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jourdanu, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review, October 31, 2012
Thanks for the review. We have installed air freshners in the hallways and lobby to help minimize the smoke smell! Please come back and stay with us again!


Jourdan Uecker, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    86
    85
    25
    9
    6
See reviews for
77
53
18
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
HUDSON
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

This visit met all my expectations. The only problem I have is that I travel here monthly and my I have a fixed travel budget with the company I work for. I am unable to stay during the summer months because the rates are increased over my budget.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jourdanu, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review, October 31, 2012
Thanks for the review. We look foward to seeing you as a guest of ours again soon!



Jourdan Uecker, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street

Address: 4100 W 41st Street, I-29 Exit 77 at 41st Street, Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Location: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Sioux Falls
#11 Family Hotel in Sioux Falls
#17 Business Hotel in Sioux Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street Hotel Sioux Falls
Super Eight Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Super 8
Sioux Falls Super Eight

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.