We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We did not have reservations and just walked in and there...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites

Save Saved
You added Baymont Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3200 Meadow Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0940   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Stay 3, Save 20%
Ranked #33 of 49 hotels in Sioux Falls
Truman
1 review
“We did not have reservations and just walked in and there...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

We did not have reservations and just walked in and there was availability. The staff was very friendly and the room was excellent. When we asked for suggestions for supper, the front desk had menus and directions for the area restaurants. We will definitely stay at this Baymont again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontMGR, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear Denise L,
Thank you for taking a moment to write a review on your recent stay with the Baymont Inn & Suites. We appreciate each and every comment and feedback. I have passed on your kind words to the staff. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us! Have a great day and enjoy the remainder of summer.

Rebecca B.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

274 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    77
    79
    69
    34
    15
See reviews for
119
54
18
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cushing
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

We loved the hotel. The suite was amazing very comfortable. Will stay again when we come up again. Guarantee

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontMGR, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear Penni,
Thank you for choosing Baymont Inn & Suites for your recent stay in Sioux Falls. We appreciate your kind words, I will pass them along to the staff. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a fantastic day!

Rebecca B.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oshkosh
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

Although we stayed but one night, we found everything neat, clean and the desk people were extremely friendly. Breakfast was also very nice. We would stay again if the opportunity arises.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites

Address: 3200 Meadow Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0940
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 49 hotels in Sioux Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly remodeled Baymont Inn & Suites, Sioux Falls, offers the areas leading hotel in price for value. Guests of the Baymont Inn & Suites can enjoy our wide array of amenities including: complimentary continental breakfast, indoor pool and whirlpool, fitness center, and free high speed wireless internet. Our hotel is located adjacent to Sioux Falls' premier entertainment and shopping district as well as within walking distance to numerous restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Wyndham, Tingo, Hotels.com, Priceline and Venere so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Baymont Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.