We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch Rush” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Camille's Sidewalk Cafe

Camille's Sidewalk Cafe
1216 W 41st St, Sioux Falls, SD 57105-6314
+1 605-333-9727
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 333 Restaurants in Sioux Falls
Price range: $3 - $9
Cuisines: American, Coffee Shop, Dessert, Sandwiches
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Delivery
1 review
“Lunch Rush”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

I love the Basil chicken!! I also recommend the Strawberry Breeze Smoothie!! I would strongly recommend calling your order in before you go lunch they are usually busy!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    20
    5
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Delightful Breakfast Menu!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

We come to Camille's as a family twice a month - finding it very healthy in terms of breakfast choices
with all ingredients fresh & tasteful. We usually order the same things - all 5 of us - and they are always made the same way - never skimpy or cold! We like the breakfast muffins and our grandsons
select the breakfast wraps or paninis. Our daughter prefers a Zenergy Natu wrap that has a fragrant
rice in it. The staff remember us and are always very friendly.
We also stop in on occasion for a quick meal at night. It's perfect if you're on your way to a movie
and want a supper that is ready almost instantly! Great place to visit!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer E, Owner at Camille's Sidewalk Cafe, responded to this review, June 16, 2014
Thank you Nancy for bringing your family to Camille's. We're glad you noticed that we strive to have fresh, flavorful food ready for you quickly. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
1 review
“My Favorite Cafe”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

I always enjoy Camille's the food is delicious and the staff are friendly. My favorite lunch is a bowl of the red potato cheddar soup and their wraps.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer E, Owner at Camille's Sidewalk Cafe, responded to this review, June 16, 2014
Thank you Lisa for taking time to review Camille's on TripAdvisor. We sure appreciate your business and your love of the Red Potato Cheddar soup!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Love it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

Everything is good here.. I personally love the Bankok Thai Wrap, but I haven't had a thing that wasn't good. Service is good, coffee's always hot, smoothies are great, there's wifi, and they have punch cards that help you save money as well.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer E, Owner at Camille's Sidewalk Cafe, responded to this review, June 16, 2014
Thanks for the review Veronica. The Bangkok Thai wrap has been a favorite of mine since we opened in 2003. We're glad you enjoy it too!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Refreshing and lite.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

Our family enjoyed a late lunch. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food came out quickly presentation was great and very tasty. Everyone was full but not stuffed portion sizes were perfect.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer E, Owner at Camille's Sidewalk Cafe, responded to this review, June 16, 2014
Thanks for your review Cindy! Nice to hear you had a great experience at Camille's. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Camille's Sidewalk Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Camille's Sidewalk Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Camille's Sidewalk Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.