We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect on a Cold Day” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seattle's Best Coffee

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Seattle's Best Coffee
523 6th Street, Rapid City, SD
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 207 Restaurants in Rapid City
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Restaurant details
1 review
“Perfect on a Cold Day”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012 via mobile

I stop here almost every morning. The staff is always friendly and the coffee always gets me going. Their pricing is reasonable and they are always having specials of some sort. It's the perfect way to start the day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    11
    7
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Montana
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Coffee very good and the shop is off the lobby of the Alex Johnson hotel. We received a bogo from the hotel so it was a real bargain

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rapid City, South Dakota
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“extremely friendly!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

love there coffee but more than that there being so friendly! Great way to start your day. Thank you!!!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great Coffee & Great Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012 via mobile

The only thing better than the coffee at Seattle's Best Coffee in Rapid City is the fast and friendly service. With the large size of the shop there is plenty of room to relax or hold your morning coffee group.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
1 review
“Great people!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

If you ever find yourself needing a coffee joult at 5AM this is the place to be. Ashley is fantastic, always friendly and speedy, my favorite combination. I don't venture from my usual very often but it's exaclty what I want just the way I want it. :-)

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seattle's Best Coffee also viewed

 

Been to Seattle's Best Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seattle's Best Coffee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.