We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“extremely friendly!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seattle's Best Coffee

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Seattle's Best Coffee
523 6th Street, Rapid City, SD
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 203 restaurants in Rapid City
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Restaurant details
Rapid City, South Dakota
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“extremely friendly!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

love there coffee but more than that there being so friendly! Great way to start your day. Thank you!!!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

84% Recommend
    19
    8
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great Coffee & Great Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012 via mobile

The only thing better than the coffee at Seattle's Best Coffee in Rapid City is the fast and friendly service. With the large size of the shop there is plenty of room to relax or hold your morning coffee group.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
1 review
“Great people!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

If you ever find yourself needing a coffee joult at 5AM this is the place to be. Ashley is fantastic, always friendly and speedy, my favorite combination. I don't venture from my usual very often but it's exaclty what I want just the way I want it. :-)

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pittsburgh
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Largest Coffee Shop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

Seattle's Best location features a fireplace and modern decor. Since this is the only place to have breakfast in the Alex Johnson Hotel, it would be nice if they had more offerings.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

What a wonderful coffee shop. I was told that this Seattle's Best is the largest SBC in the country and when you walk in it is a wonderful place. A fireplace, tv's, tables and couches to sit at as well as a free meeting room to rent out! the coffee was amazing, the help was friendly and it was clean!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seattle's Best Coffee also viewed

 

Been to Seattle's Best Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seattle's Best Coffee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.