We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in the area” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Executive Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
511 US Highway 123 Bypass, Seneca, SC 29678   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Seneca
gerogia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best hotel in the area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2011

Hotel Is very cean and great coustomer service. Breakfast was very nice, lots of stuff to chose from. Rooms are big, roomy and clean. Beds are realy comftable. I stay here often due to my buisness. would recomend this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    21
    16
    1
    7
See reviews for
32
18
2
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Batavia, Illinois
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2010

The hotel was clean. My two issues were with the air conditioning. The unit was so loud that it was like sleeping in an airplane hanger.

The other issue was with the quality of the room construction. Everything was cheap (toliet seats, beds, outlets). I grabbed the safety handle in the shower and it came out of it's housing. Electrical outlets were loose in the wall and would not hold our plugs when plugged in. The double wall-light (the entire fixture) between out beds was missing. You get what you pay for.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ridgefield
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2009

We were on a college tour and were delighted to find such a wonderful with such a friendly staff. The room was meticulously clean as were the all the public areas.

The staff could not have been more helpful or gracious. We highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2009

Myself and my partner recently stayed here over 4th of July weekend. He arrived a few days earlier than I. His family made the arrangements as we were visiting for the holiday. The hotel was a perfect location for our visit, just a fifteen minute drive from Lake Keowee. The room was clean, housekeeping was up and about early, but not too early as to disturb. We did not opt for the continental breakfast, but I did like the idea you could make your own waffles, coffee was basically all we had and that was sufficient to start the day. Staff said hello and for the most part things went smoothly. The one odd snag we had was with the key cards. The stay was a full five days. I arrived the third night and when we came back from our day at the lake neither key card would work. We went down and the front desk gave us new cards right away, they worked. Next night, same thing, final night same, thing. The last front desk person explained that different key cards are preset for a certain number of nights, so double check with them when you check in that your key card will work for the whole time.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dade City, Florida
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2007

The room was roomy and had a Jacuzzi Tub for two. It had a small refrigerator, Microwave, High Speed Internet Access and complimentary continental breakfast. The staff kept our room clean and the location was very close to everything we wanted to do and see.

  • Liked — Jacuzzi and the clean modern room
  • Disliked — Nothin
  • Stayed April 2007, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Address: 511 US Highway 123 Bypass, Seneca, SC 29678
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Seneca
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Seneca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Executive Hotel Seneca
Best Western Seneca
Seneca Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.