We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing works” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Seneca

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Seneca to your Saves list
Days Inn Seneca
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   11015 Radio Station Rd., Seneca, SC 29678   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Seneca
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    45
    30
    16
    6
See reviews for
53
19
16
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Celina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

Very friendly and well informed staff, very clean and well maintained hotel, would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
Thank you for your review! I'll be sure to share your positive feedback with my staff. Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Petersburg
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

Very good place for sleeping purposes close to Clemson. The room was pretty clean and bed fairly comfortable. The continental breakfast was pretty decent as well. Good value.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
We appreciate your review! Please be sure to stay with us for every Clemson home game! See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

This was by far one of the best places I've stayed at in a while. When I arrived I was greeted in a very friendly manner & was highly accommodated for, with a nice relaxing room plus a nice breakfast!! It was VERY clean and I slept like a baby! All in all, a nice comfy room, clean bathroom with a cool bed & just over the top pleasant stay! I would recommend this place to anyone that's looking for an enjoyable weekend with excellent scenery & a beautiful fall waterfall nearby.

Room Tip: Great room rates & 5 star experience with cleanliness!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write about your positive experience. I will be sure to share your comments with the staff for they will truly appreciate it. We do have some of the best waterfalls in the country. We can't wait to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Seneca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Seneca

Address: 11015 Radio Station Rd., Seneca, SC 29678
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Seneca
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Seneca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Seneca 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Wyndham so you can book your Days Inn Seneca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seneca Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Seneca, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.