We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for chicken” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Zaxby's Chicken Fingers

Zaxby's Chicken Fingers
2763 Home Depot Blvd, Rock Hill, SC 29730-5986
803-985-5050
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #40 of 235 Restaurants in Rock Hill
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great place for chicken”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

Go here quite often. The hot chicken fingers are always good. Usually do take outs and have never had to wait. Order always ready when I walk in the door.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    6
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Richburg, South Carolina
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The insane hotwings are super great!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

I love thier insane hotwings. People who know me know that my favorite food is thier hotwings. I also love thier french fries. The other restaurants have done away with the salt which changed the taste. Every change I get I go to the Zaxby's .

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“it was ok”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

I went for a late lunch with a friend. We both ordered the chicken finger platter. She really liked hers, but I was expecting them to be better. I found them to be on the bland side. I usually do not use table salt, but I did on this chicken. The fries were the crinkle cut and were good. not at all greasy. The slaw was good. The texas toast was cold. It was ok for lunch.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelby, North Carolina, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Zalad Heaven”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

The restaurant is very clean and so are the restrooms. The staff is very helpful with the menu and very courteous. Easy on/off to the highway.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FORT MILL
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“taste for every type of taste buds”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2012

My husband likes very spicey...I like just a little spice.So we can have our chicken our way. I like the atmosphere of classy fast food.

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zaxby's Chicken Fingers also viewed

 

Been to Zaxby's Chicken Fingers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zaxby's Chicken Fingers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.