We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for a rainy day!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Molten Mountain Indoor Miniature Golf

Molten Mountain Indoor Miniature Golf
1010 Vereen Dr, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
(843) 280-5095
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
Attraction details
Blissfield, Michigan
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good for a rainy day!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

During our recent trip to North Myrtle Beach my 6 year old begged to play Putt Putt. She had never played and saw all the different courses on our drive down the main road. Unfortunately it was unseasonably cold the week we visited. A local told us about this indoor putt putt. We had a blast. It wasn't crowded, easy to play through, great decor and a lot to look at throughout the course. Will visit again on future trips.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    26
    13
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“It is nice”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

It is a pretty nice place to go if the weather isnt so great. You can play indoors which makes it nice. We have been here a couple of times because it was either too hot or raining. Staff is polite.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“So much fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

We had a large group and had a blast. You can play indoors or
outside. Nice place and right next to Carrabbas for dinner!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rose Hill, North Carolina
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
32 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Where am I going to go when the volcano blows?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012 via mobile

Very fun course. Offers an indoor and outdoor course, a rarity for Myrtle Beach. The outside course is definitely the better of the two, but the indoor course is more challenging. The staff was very pleasant, and the course was clean and well maintained.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fun stuff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

This had a very fun indoor and outdoor course! Very creative and kept us entertained. Yay for fun putt-putt!!!!!!!!!!!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Molten Mountain Indoor Miniature Golf also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Molten Mountain Indoor Miniature Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Molten Mountain Indoor Miniature Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.