We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cousins Outing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Towers at North Myrtle Beach

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Towers at North Myrtle Beach to your Saves list
Towers at North Myrtle Beach
3.5 of 5 Condominium   |   2104 N. Ocean Blvd., North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Holiday Sale - 20% Off
GreenLeadersSilver level
Graham, North Carolina
1 review
“Cousins Outing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

This was an outing for six female cousins and we had a wonderful time. The resort provided all our needs and the condo was very nice with a beautiful view of the ocean. We wouldn't hesitate to go back. We love the area of N. Myrtle Beach!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    200
    98
    66
    48
    47
See reviews for
236
149
10
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012 via mobile

I've stayed at Wyndam Vacation Resorts in other cities in the past and will most likey book with them again in the future. The resort location was perfect, just steps from the beach, the kids LOVED the pool (lazy river and slide), the staff were professional and helpful (our gps had us a little lost coming but we called and the staff gave us directions) and the 2 bedroom 2 bathroom suite was very clean. My only complaint was the size of the kitchen and living room area. We had 8 people in this suite and the kitchen / dining area had a 3 seater table and there were 4 additional tv trays. We had 3 children (ages 3-9) and 5 adults so when it was time to eat we were split up and some had to eat in the bedrooms because the couch only sit 3 people and there were no extra chairs. But overall we had a great vacation and I would recommend this resort.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012 via mobile

This was our 19th anniversary and everything was beautiful! We could not have ask for more. The staff was very professional and helpful. Check in and out was quick and easy. This was our second stay and we are ready for next year!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hinesville, Georgia
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012

This was our first time.. Right on the beach.. just seperated by the pool.. We had the best and relaxing time !! Our condo was great ... the view was awesome ... and the beach was clean ! We are going back next year !!

Room Tip: Get a Ocenafront room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ijamsville, Maryland
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012

We stayed here for 5 days and had a very nice visit. We stayed in one of the end units which is much nicer than the rooms in the middle of the hotel. Our room had separate living, dining, kitchen and bedroom areas where as our friends who stayed there also, had a room that was awkward in my opinion as the kitchen area was across from the bathroom door and you had to walk through the bedroom to get to the living room area. In any case, we rented our room from a local real estate company and everything went smoothly. The room was very clean, had nice views and met my expectations. This experience is more like renting a beach home however, where you have to supply/rent your own sheets, clean up after yourself daily and when you leave etc... not a hotel experience. I would stay here again, but ask for an end unit (ours ended in 39 versus our friends that ended in 24).

Room Tip: Ask for an end unit
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northwest ohio
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

I cannot think of anything to complain about. Our room was spacious and clean. The staff answered every question and gave valuable advice. It was easy to get to and to find our way around. If I needed to find a fault I would say they need to lower their prices but I say that about everything. We will absolutely be back.

Room Tip: Get an ocean view. We had a semi-ocean view and it was nice but a full view is the way to go.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012 via mobile

We arrived at the towers on the grove, after having to check in at the Prince resort. The overall room appearence was ok. Kitchen was almost non existing. Large bathroom. Ok bedroom. The first morning we cooked breakfast. Heatpump thermostat read 72 degrees, after finishing cooking, it was 85. Heatpump was worked on, but never was right. As far as the pool. It was very small. Not up to wyndam standards as advertised. Better not make a mess in the room, no broom or other items to sweep up the mess. My advise is to look elsewhere for a luxury resort to stay.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Towers at North Myrtle Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Towers at North Myrtle Beach

Address: 2104 N. Ocean Blvd., North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > North Myrtle Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 39 Specialty Lodging in North Myrtle Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Towers at North Myrtle Beach 3.5*
Number of rooms: 232
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Imagine an interior of stunning art deco design in the same sunrise/sunset colors, with ingeniously laid out condominium units in combinations of 1, 2, and 3-bedrooms, each with its own stunning private balcony view of the ocean, wireless internet access, full kitchen, and designer furnishings. Towers on the Grove - newly opened, ready for guests, and eager to pamper every guest with its amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Towers at North Myrtle Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towers At North Myrtle Beach Hotel North Myrtle Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Towers at North Myrtle Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.