We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Little missing things!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Boulineau's Foods Plus

Boulineau's Foods Plus
2310 N Ocean Blvd, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-249-3556
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Restaurant details
Pinehurst, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Little missing things!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

You know it...every time you travel you forget something. Yep, we did, too! Soap and deodorant if you can imagine!! Not to mention a razor. We got our fill of donuts and snacks and all the other things we forgot at home.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    36
    11
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Wow...Boulineau's is awesome!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

I can only say that anyone traveling to Cherry Grove must stop into Boulineau's!! Two stories and tens of thousands of items. A full service grocery store with a great bakery, deli and hot food items. A HUGE gift shop with every kitchty thing you can think of...every item you might need for your stay at the beach you can get here. Stop in and see for yourself!!!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blandon, PA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A small city of goods”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

I never would have thought that a grocery complex would be such an integral part of a vacation. But truly the Boulineau's complex has pretty much anything you could imagine needing while being away from home for an extended period of time. The food selection is enormous, from the regular grocery aisles, to the deli, to the butcher area, to the seafood, bakery, etc... Someone made the comment if they don't have it, you don't need it. That's pretty much the case. Add high quality and top notch service with a smile, and you can't go wrong here.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Point, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Everything you need while at the beach!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

This store is GREAT! Been going there since the 1980's when they were a small strip location and have they ever grown! We've been getting our groceries there for YEARS and never have found anything they don't have.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little River, South Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“BEST FRIED CHICKEN! !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

LOVE the food in the hot deli, the fried chicken breast are the BEST I have ate. Also all their side items are to die for, another favorite is the sweet potato casarole! I am vey picky about the meat I eat and their meat selection is fantastic, awesome homemade sausage.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boulineau's Foods Plus also viewed

North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Boulineau's Foods Plus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boulineau's Foods Plus, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.