We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good one!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
4701 Highway 17, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-272-7530
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Clayton, North Carolina
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 58 cities Reviews in 58 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“A good one!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Not all Olive Gardens are equal, but this one met our expectations for good service, freshly made salads and well prepared dinners.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    43
    9
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Brantford,ON
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“always a great meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

always a mainstay when we visit the states. Clean and nicely lit.
Food is always good and the house wine is always good

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

We are regular visitors to this restaurant and never disapointed it always delivers consistent quality food great service at a very fair price. We visited twice last week both times our server was nick a very professional and well informed waiter who really knows his stuff and goes the extra mile to ensure you leave happy and satisfied, the menu changes on a regular basis so no danger of getting too familiar with the food.......

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great Dining”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

We always visit when we are in N. Myrlte Beach. Food and dining experience are always great. Wait staff are always top notch.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Best meal at the beach!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

We dined at this restaurant twice during our week at Myrtle Beach. The food was excellent and the service was very good. The restaurant was clean and we were seated immediately. Our food was perfect and our server, (Bianica) took care of our needs professionally. We were so impressed we went back two days later and had the same positive experience and we also got the same server. It is good to know that there are some restaurants that can furnish this level of service and quality of food.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Olive Garden, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.