We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reward Card worth using” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Qdoba Mexican Grill

Qdoba Mexican Grill
4950 Centre Pointe Dr, North Charleston, SC 29418-6970
843-745-9745
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Arkansas
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Reward Card worth using”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012 via mobile

Our family got a free meal today! I love the rewards card. It's very helpful with a family of 5! We ate here today and it was good with very polite servers. 2 of us ordered the craft two meal. It's a super value especially of you can't decide. I had the naked burrito with chicken and the 3 cheese nachos. It's so fresh and refreshing with the chopped fresh pico and the the corn salsa. My husband loved the steak naked burrito with green chili. Naked means no flour tortilla!! The girls had the chicken quesadilla. It's loaded with fresh white cheese and a lot of chopped meat. I pick both types of beans for my meal! The white rice has cilantro infused for a very good flavor! The nacho cheese sauce is spicy, too hot for my kids taste but its slow, slight heat is awesome for me. Another thing I love about Qdoba is that they have slice lemon and limes, try a sprite and 2 limes. YUM!! We will be back.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

82% Recommend
    8
    6
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ontario
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Nice quick lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

Stopped here for a quick lunch while shopping with my mother and sister. We all got the deal with the soup and 2 tacos-very tasty and affordable. Would return.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta GA
Top Contributor
234 reviews 234 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 78 cities Reviews in 78 cities
121 helpful votes 121 helpful votes
“No different than Moe's”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012 via mobile

This is a good quick TexMex fast food restaurant. I didn't really care for their guacamole but their burrito was very good. friendly staff clean tables. If your a Tanger Mall it's a good quick meal!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport News, Virginia, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Like Moe's...... Only better”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

Had the Chicken Queso Burrito on the suggestion of the guy working there and it was outstanding. All the ingredients were fresh and the Corn Salsa was amazing. The steamed Tortilla was very good. Great Value for your dollar.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Another place were I go to every time I have a chance!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

Their steak tacos are very, very good. Their lunch and dinner combos are very affordable on any budget and the customer attention is outstanding. My family eats there every time we are close by Tanger Outlets. Their food is addictive and at the same time very light!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Qdoba Mexican Grill also viewed

North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Qdoba Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Qdoba Mexican Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.