We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No different than Moe's” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Qdoba Mexican Grill

Qdoba Mexican Grill
4950 Centre Pointe Dr, North Charleston, SC 29418-6970
843-745-9745
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Atlanta GA
Top Contributor
239 reviews 239 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 81 cities Reviews in 81 cities
125 helpful votes 125 helpful votes
“No different than Moe's”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012 via mobile

This is a good quick TexMex fast food restaurant. I didn't really care for their guacamole but their burrito was very good. friendly staff clean tables. If your a Tanger Mall it's a good quick meal!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    7
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Newport News, Virginia, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Like Moe's...... Only better”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

Had the Chicken Queso Burrito on the suggestion of the guy working there and it was outstanding. All the ingredients were fresh and the Corn Salsa was amazing. The steamed Tortilla was very good. Great Value for your dollar.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Another place were I go to every time I have a chance!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

Their steak tacos are very, very good. Their lunch and dinner combos are very affordable on any budget and the customer attention is outstanding. My family eats there every time we are close by Tanger Outlets. Their food is addictive and at the same time very light!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta, GA
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Clean restaurant and fresh food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

This is a chain property but has excellent Mexican food. It is similiar to Moe's Southwestern Grille but without the fanfare. Try the any of the chcken dishes!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, SC
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Nice Tex-Mex”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

In my opinion - this place outshines Moe's - priced about the same - but much better quality

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Qdoba Mexican Grill also viewed

North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Qdoba Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Qdoba Mexican Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.