We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
2150 Northwoods Blvd, North Charleston, SC 29406
(843) 553-1285
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #141 of 265 Restaurants in North Charleston
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
“good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

the food was excellent and also the service.we enjoyed our food and the atmosphere was pleasant.the food was at the temperature and the drinks was nice and cold.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    10
    8
    2
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“My favorite Ruby Tuesday!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

I love this place. My family and I eat here all the time. Never had an issue and the food is ALWAYS fresh. I love it!!!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mechelen, Belgium
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“management”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

I was accepted as part of the family in the restaurant and was always spoken to with a smile and felt like a king.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plattsville, Ont
Level Contributor
68 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

We were there twice and the staff was very friendly. We had the soup and salad bar the first time and it was very good. They bring the soup to you and there is a variety on the salad bar. The next time we had the entree with the salad bar and it was very good as well. Not the fine dining of some of Charleston's restaurants but still quite enjoyable.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
63 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“A cozzy place when you want to eat fast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012 via mobile

Enjoyed the bar area... It was quiet and welcoming...

Salad bar was average and my piece of meat was not the best I have had...

If looking for a fast and cozzy ruby tuesday, this one on a tuesday night was extremely quiet...

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.